Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.fpdentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(537) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314
5.0
(150) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5187
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 188 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilfred B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:02 AM
Thanks for the quick efficient service!
Richard B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 08:43 AM
No doubt Dr. Freeman is the best dentist in Flagstaff. He and his team are technically outstanding, utilizing state of the are equipment and techniques, to make the experience as pain free and enjoyable as possible. More importantly though they are caring, compassionate people who care for their patients on all levels. I never thought I would say this about a dentist office but Dr. Freeman and staff have a great sense of humor so a visit can actually be entertaining and fun.
Krystal H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 11:12 AM
Before we moved to Egypt Dr. Freeman was our dentist, but it had been nearly 10 years since living in Flagstaff and we needed a dentist! We returned to the Freeman Dental Group for much-needed care simply because they are the best my husband and I have ever found. We have traveled all around the world and have seen other dentists, but none have compared to the care and concern, kindness and comfort, that you receive when you are at the Freeman Dental Group. Dr. Freeman and his staff are unique, they love what they do and it shows in their relationships with each other and with their patients! Thanks guys for such exceptional care while we were visiting Flagstaff and taking care of our needs before we returned to Egypt! The Freeman Dental Group is our choice every time!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Vaughn P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 08:04 AM
Came in for a cleaning and check-up on 8/3/16. It was fast and thorough. Dr. Freeman and Diane answered my questions had me in and out in less than an hour. A+!
Dennis B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 07:43 AM
This office is the best. They make you feel comfortable and are genuinely concerned about your dental health. Not like some other dentist office.
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 01:02 AM
Dr. Freeman's office and staff are the best. I have never been to a dentist office where I felt as comfortable as I do.
Deborah L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:08 AM
Staff is always friendly. Left appointment with no pain😬
Ana O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 08:01 AM
I love the staff at the Freeman Dental Group! Everyone is so friendly and efficient that it makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! ( and my teeth are so clean they squeak!)
Josh E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 02:13 AM
Diane is always great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.