Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
175 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.fpdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599
About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
175 reviews
5173
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 174 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 08:08 AM
Becky is an expert "teeth cleaner." She is rated a professional in my book, as she is very friendly, takes her job very seriously, and keeps the schedule of her client (me) on time; which is important to me. Thank you, Becky. My teeth feel clean and I thank her for keeping my mouth in a healthy condition.
Lisa F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 11:49 AM
Always professional, gentle, clean, caring & considerate. I refer everyone i know to your office.
Yvonne E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 02:43 AM
Diane is wonderful!!!!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Catharine R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 13:21 PM
Wonderful group. The most relaxed and professional dental exam I have received.
Geert H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 06:58 AM
This team provides every time an incredible level of professionalism and the most dedicated customer service. Thank you for making dental care so easy and pleasant.
Amber M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:21 AM
It's so nice of Maria to remember so many details about my husband and I and she is really nice and easy to talk to. Also my teeth are very clean which is the main point of my trip to the office so that's a big plus! Everyone in the office has been super nice and I notice they are good enough not to shame me for being lax on my dental care. Thanks everyone! Makes me not dread coming back.
Samuel L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 09:54 AM
I was pleasantly surprise to know that Dr. Freeman staff do not make you have unnecessary work done in your teeth as was the case with a dental office in California.
Tonnya J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 03:50 AM
I thought the service was excellent. The staff helped answered all my questions thoroughly and treated me so kindly. They just seem so happy at what they do.
Cathy W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:19 AM
My experience at your facility was excellent. I found your staff to be very friendly and more importantly knowledgeable. My comfort was at your staffs immediate concern. The cost was out of my range at this time, but I went away feeling as if I had a better understanding of my dental needs and health. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.