Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.fpdentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

2 people are looking at this business

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

2 people are looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(245) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

1 person is looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(8) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

3 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

7 people are looking at this business

About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5156
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 155 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:08 AM
Staff is always friendly. Left appointment with no pain😬
Ana O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 08:01 AM
I love the staff at the Freeman Dental Group! Everyone is so friendly and efficient that it makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! ( and my teeth are so clean they squeak!)
Josh E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 02:13 AM
Diane is always great!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 06:56 AM
As per usual my visit was enjoyable. I like coming into this office knowing that the staff look up from their work when a patient walks through the door and always give a warm greeting. I enjoy the professionalism of the dental staff and knowing I'm in good hands.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 13:06 PM
As always, the best and most professional dental service!
Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/14/2016, 14:07 PM
GREAT AS ALWAYS. FIRST CLASS TREATMENT WITH TRAINED TOP NOTCH PEOPLE. THANK YOU
Alicia R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 14:25 PM
My entire family, including my 4 children, have their teeth regularly cleaned at Freemen Dental Group. The hygienists are patient, gentle, and very thorough. They take the time to make sure the job is done right while keeping the kids in mind. We love our dentist!
Lydia T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 08:29 AM
Maria is an excellent dental hygenist. She has a very pleasing personality and a nice sense of humor.

Danielle showed my husband 3 different options for addressing my dental problem.

Dr. Freeman, as usual, gave me his honest opinion if the 3 options that are available.
Christy N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 08:08 AM
Becky is an expert "teeth cleaner." She is rated a professional in my book, as she is very friendly, takes her job very seriously, and keeps the schedule of her client (me) on time; which is important to me. Thank you, Becky.

My teeth feel clean and I thank her for keeping my mouth in a healthy condition.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.