Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
158 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(8) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

3 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
158 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 14:09 PM
Everyone from the front office staff, dental assistants are always friendly & helpful
Jennifer P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 06:09 AM
This is absolutely the best dental team in Northern Arizona. From the receptionists at the front desk to the wonderful dental hygienist I always schedule with, to Dr. Freeman who excels in his field! They are always friendly, efficient, and professional. I have learned to schedule my check/ups 6 months in advance--that's how busy they are!
Ray B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 07:39 AM
Professional and on time - much appreciated.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Etta S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 07:06 AM
Excellent...the dental team were very professional and very helpful.
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:09 AM
Tuff job,very professional. Dr. Mercado came through when I needed help. Feeling better. Bob
Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 03:13 AM
Excellent as always,thank ya"ll
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:56 AM
Visit went smooth, personnel were great
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 11:31 AM
My hygienist was nice and did a wonderful job ensuring I was comfortable and that everything went well.
Marcos D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 12:37 PM
Maria and Dr. Freeman were AMAZING! Its was my 3 year old son's first teeth cleaning and they made it great for him. He has not stopped talking about how they got rid of the sugar bugs. They were friendly, gave him some cool sun glasses to wear so the lights were not in his eyes, and considerably gentle when cleaning and examining his teeth. He did fuss or cry once throughout and even enjoyed hanging around until I was done with my cleaning that the office scheduled back2back for us which really helped in our busy household scheduling. I can't say enough about the great professional care that this office routinely provides. Thank you Freeman Dental group!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.