Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.fpdentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

2 people are looking at this business

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

2 people are looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(245) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

1 person is looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(8) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

3 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

7 people are looking at this business

About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5156
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 155 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/03/2016, 11:49 AM
Always professional, gentle, clean, caring & considerate.
I refer everyone i know to your office.
Yvonne E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 02:43 AM
Diane is wonderful!!!!!
Catharine R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 13:21 PM
Wonderful group. The most relaxed and professional dental exam I have received.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Geert H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2016, 06:58 AM
This team provides every time an incredible level of professionalism and the most dedicated customer service.
Thank you for making dental care so easy and pleasant.
Amber M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:21 AM
It's so nice of Maria to remember so many details about my husband and I and she is really nice and easy to talk to. Also my teeth are very clean which is the main point of my trip to the office so that's a big plus! Everyone in the office has been super nice and I notice they are good enough not to shame me for being lax on my dental care. Thanks everyone! Makes me not dread coming back.
Samuel L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/21/2016, 09:54 AM
I was pleasantly surprise to know that Dr. Freeman staff do not make you have unnecessary work done in your teeth as was the case with a dental office in California.
Tonnya J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/21/2016, 03:50 AM
I thought the service was excellent. The staff helped answered all my questions thoroughly and treated me so kindly. They just seem so happy at what they do.
Cathy W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:19 AM
My experience at your facility was excellent. I found your staff to be very friendly and more importantly knowledgeable. My comfort was at your staffs immediate concern. The cost was out of my range at this time, but I went away feeling as if I had a better understanding of my dental needs and health. Thank you.
Linda D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 03:29 AM
For a multitude of reasons, I have always been afraid of the dentist.My fears were unfounded with Dr. Freeman
And team of professionals.My biggest fear has been the injection.Dr.Freemans technique is such that I have no fears of the procedure.Besides the little pinch at the beginning I feel nothing. This includes an extraction that proved very tricky. This was accomplished with no pain whatsoever.Infact I didn even have to use the pain pills he prescribed! To sum it up in one homey phrase-"at a boy Doc and crew!"
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.