Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fish Dock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Closter, NJ 07624

219A Closter Dock Rd, Closter, NJ 07624

(201) 564-7939

https://thefishdock.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

22 Ash St

(718) 383-1166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Seafood Markets

800 Food Center Dr

(718) 617-7900

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Seafood Markets

940 1st Avenue

(212) 758-1525
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

32-34 Papetti Plaza

(908) 868-3403
About

Our specialization is in fish from the pristine waters of Iceland. We strive to supply you with the freshest fish available. To ensure this, our fresh catch is flown in to provide the highest quality possible. We know you will enjoy every last bite. We are a family company first and foremost. We have a passion for bringing some of the purest and freshest seafood products from our native country, Iceland, to our community. Pure - Fresh - Fish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Jackie Allalouf on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 10:03 AM
The quality of the fish is absolutely amazing. I also love the chocolate and volcanic salt :).
Mineko Hinton-Yajima on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 06:53 AM
Peter James on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 08:04 AM
The freshest fish I have ever purchased. Not even the hint if a fishy smell.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Alicia Moscato on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 13:31 PM
The fish is so good that we bought 4 pieces of salmon and they vacuum packed it for us to bring to the Bahamas on vacation. Couldn't go one week in paradise without this fresh fish!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Alicia! This review is one of our favorite and #60 :) Perhaps this could even be our new slogan: "Don't go one week in paradise without the pure, fresh, fish from The Fish Dock" Love this! Have a great trip to the Bahamas! Happy serving you our quality fish!

JJ Good on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 07:50 AM
Ann Moses-Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 11:17 AM
Best ever! Now the only place we go to for seafood. We like the new Whole Foods store in Closter, but for fish go to The Fish Dock.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! Happy to serve you the freshest fish available!

Jack R. Stokvis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:00 AM
Beats every other fish market that I've purchased fish from look inferior. Incredibly fresh cold water fish, great customer service, and friendly staff. What more could I want? Makes it a privilege to live nearby!
Business Response:

Thank You Jack! We are all so glad how enthusiastic you are about our fish and service, see you soon!

Wally Abrams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 12:06 PM
Audur Lekay on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:50 AM
I had the Wednesday special a Fish Burrito, the best burrito I ever had. I also bought fresh Icelandic Haddock and cooked it last night. It was unbelievable ! Thanks Maria and Johanna!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.