Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fish Dock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Closter, NJ 07624

219A Closter Dock Rd, Closter, NJ 07624

(201) 564-7939

https://thefishdock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

22 Ash St

(718) 383-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Seafood Markets

800 Food Center Dr

(718) 617-7900

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Seafood Markets

940 1st Avenue

(212) 758-1525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

32-34 Papetti Plaza

(908) 868-3403

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our specialization is in fish from the pristine waters of Iceland. We strive to supply you with the freshest fish available. To ensure this, our fresh catch is flown in to provide the highest quality possible. We know you will enjoy every last bite. We are a family company first and foremost. We have a passion for bringing some of the purest and freshest seafood products from our native country, Iceland, to our community. Pure - Fresh - Fish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Vogt Gerbig on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 09:23 AM
Pucked up seafood bisquefor Good Friday. Chock full of fish, made to order! Delicious! I’ll be back! 🐠😜
Patty O'Connell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:27 AM
Freshest fish 🐠 in Bergen County bar none ! When you walk into a fish 🐟 monger and you don’t smell a speck of fish 🎣 you know you are @ the right place...highest quality...everything here is worth the trip !!!
Debby Biskin Flancbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:32 AM
Yummy!!!!! Went there for lunch yesterday—just fabulous!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lilla Simonaro-Schuchman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 14:53 PM
Oddvar Hjartarson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 04:06 AM
I am from Iceland - Can’t recall getting it any more fresh - luuuv itt 😉
Megan Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 10:20 AM
Sean Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:33 AM
Delicious, all of the food made me feel like I was back in The Moy picking up Fish n Chips with Robin or any of my Cousins in Northern Ireland 🤗🇮🇪💝!!!
Victor E. Sasson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 14:05 PM
I've been eating only fish and other seafood for the past 6 years or so and after visiting the The Fish Dock several times, I was inspired to vacation in Iceland in August to celebrate an anniversary with my wife. I saw the same sophisticated preparation of fish there as I see at The Fish Dock, where I've purchased fish & vegetable medleys that I can just pop into the oven and put dinner on the table in 15 minutes. Bravo!
Karen Camenares Azcuy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:52 AM
The fish is fresh from the cleanest water on Earth - Iceland. The owners are pleasant, helpful and informative. The fish dock has fish that you are familiar with like Salmon and Artic Char and fish that you many of us have never had like Ling, Wolf and Red Fish. They also carry a few other items from Iceland such as cod oil vitamins, great chocolate and butter. The Fish Dock is the ONLY place to shop for fish!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.