Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fish Dock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Closter, NJ 07624 United States

219A Closter Dock Rd, Closter, NJ 07624 United States

(201) 564-7939

https://thefishdock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets
5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000
5.0
(2) · Seafood Markets

800 Food Center Dr

(718) 617-7900
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

32-34 Papetti Plaza

(908) 868-3403
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1681 54th St

(718) 851-1006
About

Our specialization is in fish from the pristine waters of Iceland. We strive to supply you with the freshest fish available. To ensure this, our fresh catch is flown in to provide the highest quality possible. We know you will enjoy every last bite. We are a family company first and foremost. We have a passion for bringing some of the purest and freshest seafood products from our native country, Iceland, to our community. Pure - Fresh - Fish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
T.H. Irwin review for The Fish Dock
T.H. Irwin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 14:48 PM
Excellent! Best fish I've had in a very long time. The marinades make it perfect. No clean up and they texted with me to guide me on cooking instructions for the items I purchased. Order online, text when you arrive and the fish is brought out to you - contactless pick up and high quality. The prices are fair and I'm looking forward to this being at least once a week meal.
Barbara IncognitoFanelli review for The Fish Dock
Barbara IncognitoFanelli on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 08:08 AM
Freshest Fish EVER and amazing people
Melissa Roth review for The Fish Dock
Melissa Roth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2019, 05:48 AM
We went for the 1st time today on the recommendation from friend. Drove 1/2 hour out of the way ... trip was well worth it. Exceptional quality & food! Beyond FRESH. It’s almost surreal how clean and appetizing the store is! We purchased the bisque (the raw/fresh) fish is separate from the bisque so it’s literally fresh as can be! We also purchased the cod marinated & red wine & shallots (cooking as we speak). This will be our new fish store! Thank you Fish Dock for doing fresh fish right! We look forward to being regulars!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kathy Spivack review for The Fish Dock
Kathy Spivack on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2019, 01:17 AM
Delicious dinner! Soft Shell 🦀 crabs One of my favorites!
Virginia Totten review for The Fish Dock
Virginia Totten on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 11:03 AM
Love their fish! Clean tasting and always fresh!
Vicky Lynn review for The Fish Dock
Vicky Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 08:42 AM
Fresh & delicious fish every time!!
Kathleen Webb Doshi review for The Fish Dock
Kathleen Webb Doshi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 10:36 AM
Best place to buy fish in the area. The fish is always fresh!
Melissa Ferragine review for The Fish Dock
Melissa Ferragine on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2018, 16:28 PM
Wow. Just cooked some haddock I picked up today. A+ . So fresh. Will be a regular customer now.
Peggy Alleyne-robinson review for The Fish Dock
Peggy Alleyne-robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2018, 15:56 PM
Just bought and cooked the Salmon from the Fish Dock. I will never buy Salmon from anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.