Logo White
Watch Demo

The Domain at Town Centre

Own this business?
4.2
458 reviews
|Real Estate|Morgantown, WV 26501

5000 Domain Drive, Morgantown, WV 26501

(304) 598-0700

https://www.domainmorgantown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.5
(12) · Apartments

98 Windwood Dr

(304) 599-3165

7 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Apartments

970 E Maiden St #712

(724) 228-9545
About

Domain at Town Centre offers luxury off-campus housing located in the heart of the University Town Centre shopping district & just a few miles from WVU.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
458 reviews
5258
  
454
  
310
  
216
  
152
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 319 Reviews4.1Google
  • 134 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kansas O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 05:18 AM
Jordan Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 04:57 AM
Wonderful location and helpful staff! Amazing study rooms also!!
Cj Carney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:37 AM
I absolutely LOVE IT HERE. The atmosphere is beautiful and the staff and community is so kind. Such amazing quality amenities especially the pool in the summer �
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sonny Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 07:59 AM
Noah Salvatore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 15:56 PM
They’re great at matching roommates if you don’t have anyone to move in with!
Asha Whitsett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 15:06 PM
Cassidy Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 14:05 PM
I love living at the Domain! The apartments are so nice and you have your own bathroom, walk in closet, room, and balcony. The pool and gym are also an amazing plus. We occasionally have problems with WiFi but everywhere does!
Courtney Divine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 11:24 AM
It’s spacious and the Mountain View is great. Just choose wisely with roommates!
Kacie Rhome on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:38 AM
The Domain has been wonderful and great to my dog and I!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.