Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Devon Four25 Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
68 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Raleigh, NC 27603 United States

425 N Boylan Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603 United States

(919) 833-8557

https://thedevonapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(239) · Residential Leasing

430 Allister Dr suite 115

(919) 439-5678
4.7
(59) · Real Estate

200 Park at N Hills St #121

(844) 851-3801
4.5
(114) · Real Estate

3301 Cotton Mill Dr

(919) 521-4644
4.4
(157) · Residential Leasing

222 Old Fayetteville Rd

(919) 933-7555
4.4
(21) · Real Estate

4913 Summit Pl Dr

(252) 237-5437
4.3
(165) · Residential Leasing

300 Seaforth Dr

(919) 484-1321
About

The Devon Four25 Apartments in Glenwood South have been constructed with the urban resident in mind. From designer finishes to world class amenities, we have included everything to ensure the quality of living that has yet to be seen in Glenwood South.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
68 reviews
549
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alex Changho review for The Devon Four25 Apartments
Alex Changho on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:07 AM
Jennifer Miller review for The Devon Four25 Apartments
Jennifer Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:19 AM
Amazing staff and residents! Very quiet which I love! Great amenities! Coffee is fantastic! Great location. Views are awesome. Love the pool.
Qin Hu review for The Devon Four25 Apartments
Qin Hu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 09:15 AM
I love living in the Devon 25!! The architecture and deco are chic and unique. My friends are very impressed with the building. Common areas are always clean. I feel very safe in the building. Staff are very friendly. They are always responsive and patient. Highly recommend it!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Brandon Bartholomew review for The Devon Four25 Apartments
Brandon Bartholomew on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:52 AM
Candice Ayscue review for The Devon Four25 Apartments
Candice Ayscue on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 04:21 AM
Mariah Davis review for The Devon Four25 Apartments
Mariah Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:03 AM
In my opinion, The Devon is beautiful inside and out! The location is perfect and the staff are incredible; Brittany was extremely helpful and the absolute best! I definitely recommend The Devon!
Francisco Martinez Oronoz review for The Devon Four25 Apartments
Francisco Martinez Oronoz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 08:47 AM
I am very happy with my decision to move in here. I have everything I need and am close to all the best spots downtown. Mostly, I can't say enough about the staff here, particularly Harvey and Brittany. Highly recommended.
Ashley Evans review for The Devon Four25 Apartments
Ashley Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:48 AM
I think The Devon Four25 is a beautiful apartment in the best location. Close to restaurants, bars, parks and boutiques. The homes are clean, they have spacious floor plans and the amenities are something to brag about to our family and friends! I highly recommend working with Brittany!!! She is incredible � she keeps you informed throughout the entire process and makes the moving experience extremely easy and enjoyable! I can't express how professional and thoughtful she was.
Dewey E Hawkins III review for The Devon Four25 Apartments
Dewey E Hawkins III on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 10:49 AM
The Devon is the best. The leasing staff is amazing, especially Brittany! Definitely recommend living here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.