Logo White
Watch Demo

The Dentists On Bluemound

Own this business?
5.0
320 reviews
|Dental|Milwaukee, WI 53226

11407 W Bluemound Rd, Wauwatosa, WI, 53226, Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 258-0120

https://www.thedentistsonbluemound.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

8621 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 476-8006
5.0
(11) · Dental

3104 N 93rd St

(414) 442-3360

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452
5.0
(29) · Dental

6191 S 108th St

(414) 427-9090
5.0
(1) · Dental

11637 W North Ave

(414) 259-0665
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

5814 Washington Ave

(262) 886-6411
About

Specialties We are a family dental practice. We provide cosmetic dental services, cleanings, fillings, crowns, root canal treatment and invisalign procedures. History Established in 1983. Dr. Conner opened the practice at this location in March of 1983. Dr. Tikalsky purchased the practice in 2010. Meet the Business Owner Timothy T. Business Owner Dr. Timothy Tikalsky, a Marquette University School of Dentistry graduate, is the practice owner. Dr. William Conner and Dr. Barry Wolf also practice dentistry at this location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
320 reviews
5295
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory V. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

05/28/2020, 04:50 AM
Always the best!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

05/27/2020, 18:49 PM
Friendly, accommodating, and extremely knowledgeable and skilled. Beautiful offices with up-to-date technology. Pain free. Many precautions in place to assure safety from Coronavirus.
Nicole Wendt on Facebook

9 days ago

05/27/2020, 10:50 AM
I've had nothing but pleasant experiences. Dr. Tim has even called me a couple days after to check in to see how I'm doing. Everyone in the office is so nice and I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

05/26/2020, 13:01 PM
I couldn't be happier with the workmanship, friendliness, and professionalism of the staff at The Dentists.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

05/26/2020, 06:04 AM
Very Very Very Good
Peter W. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

05/21/2020, 09:36 AM
The office atmosphere is organized and pleasing to the eye. The work has always been very professional and accurate and a new office space hasn't changed that! Personal! We have known some of the staff for literally Years. There just isn't much turnover because it's a great place to work and an equally great place to be served. Professionalism and care. That's The Dentists.
Philip Helwig on Facebook

20 days ago

05/16/2020, 01:29 AM
They are kind, courteous and efficient.
Rosemary L. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

05/14/2020, 07:59 AM
Yesterday was my 1st day ever being at this dentist office. I love the atmosphere. Staff was nice and friendly. The dentist office was clean and upscale. I would recommend friends and coworkers to this establishment.
Keith Bowe on Facebook

23 days ago

05/13/2020, 04:47 AM
I have been a patient with The Dentists for over 20 years! The doctors, hygienists, and office staff are wonderful to work with! I can't imagine seeing any other office!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.