Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dentists On Bluemound

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
631 reviews
|General Dentistry|Milwaukee, WI 53226 United States

11407 W Bluemound Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226 United States

(414) 258-0120

https://www.thedentistsonbluemound.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

8621 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 476-8006
5.0
(1) · Dental

11637 W North Ave

(414) 259-0665
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

5814 Washington Ave

(262) 886-6411
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

101 Industrial Dr

(262) 767-1440
5.0
(11) · Periodontists

10033 N Port Washington Rd

(262) 241-5558
5.0
(115) · General Dentistry

557 Cottonwood Ave

(262) 369-8633
About

We are a family dental practice. We provide cosmetic dental services, cleanings, fillings, crowns, root canal treatment and invisalign procedures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
631 reviews
5593
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patricia W. review for The Dentists On Bluemound
Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/17/2022, 07:38 AM
I have been going to The Dentists for thirty years. The staff are gentle and kind. When repairs need to be done, the dentist explains the different options and the benefits of each without pressure. They also help me verify my insurance coverage. When we moved to another community, we tried others and came back — it is worth the drive!
. W. review for The Dentists On Bluemound
. W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/17/2022, 01:58 AM
I have been going to The Dentists for thirty years. The staff are gentle and kind. When repairs need to be done, the dentist explains the different options and the benefits of each without pressure. They also help me verify my insurance coverage. When we moved to another community, we tried others and came back — it is worth the drive!
Clare G. review for The Dentists On Bluemound
Clare G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/15/2022, 02:19 AM
Great! My tooth is not loose & no partial!!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Linda B. review for The Dentists On Bluemound
Linda B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 13:33 PM
So I broke a tooth over the weekend but it was actually a huge filling that fell out. I called at 7 AM and was able to get in immediately as they had a cancellation. Within 27 minutes I had x-rays, injection, drilling and filling and out the door to enjoy my day off. The hygienist was amazing in her care and efficiency. Can’t say enough about them!
Orville S. review for The Dentists On Bluemound
Orville S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/11/2022, 02:10 AM
The Best, taken care of quickly and painlessly
Jennifer C. review for The Dentists On Bluemound
Jennifer C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/07/2022, 03:03 AM
today's inaugural visit included a warm welcome by Alyssa at the front desk as I entered a modern, upbeat, energized office. This followed by a gentle yet thorough teeth cleaning done by Megan. Dr. Elisabeth Schoenfeldt then completed her exam and we launched a plan of treatment to address several issues I let wait during covid. I love her demeanor, quiet confidence, professionalism, warmth and caring. I am definitely in great hands. My search for a dentist is over!! Thank you!!
Samantha M. review for The Dentists On Bluemound
Samantha M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 10:02 AM
I have been going here for just short of 5 years and every interaction has been phenomenal. If I needed an emergency appointment, they manage to fit me in last minute without hesitation! Will remain a patient here forever!
Cheryl L. review for The Dentists On Bluemound
Cheryl L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/12/2022, 04:30 AM
A great place. Everyone is so friendly!
Anonymous review for The Dentists On Bluemound
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/11/2022, 06:28 AM
My son was in great discomfort with a toothache one night, so the next morning I called for an appointment. Before noon, he was in Dr. Elizabeth's chair and out the door a new little man. Dr. Elizabeth gives friendly, caring, and gentle attention to her patients. She has the personality of our pediatrician that we've remained with for the past 23 years. I will absolutely refer friends/family of all ages to her without any hesitation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.