Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Corridor Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
110 reviews
|Apartments|Miami, FL 33138

760 NE 85th St, Miami, FL 33138

(844) 298-3561

https://bhmanagement.com/communities/the-corridor/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6880 SW 44th Street

(305) 667-4414

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

361 NE 191st St

(305) 652-0206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Apartments

1770 N Bayshore Dr

(305) 808-3262

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2201 SE 18th St

(877) 491-2199
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5838 Collins Ave

(305) 861-2219

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1750 S Ocean Ln Ofc

(954) 522-3922

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Corridor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
110 reviews
563
  
43
  
33
  
24
  
137
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Verified R. review for The Corridor Apartments
Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

12/09/2020, 04:56 AM
Verified Renter Nice sized modern apartment with nice appliances , communities seems nonexistent everyone to themselves but that's probably due to covid.
Verified R. review for The Corridor Apartments
Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

08/22/2020, 07:50 AM
Verified Renter The Corridor is a great option for housing. The apartment has decent security by having a gate the surrounds the place. They give you a clicker to open the gate, and a key fob to open the lobby. The apartment complex has an interior hallway before you enter your apartment. And there are no apartment units on the first floor which brings down the possibility of break-ins.
Courtney V. review for The Corridor Apartments
Courtney V. on Apartments

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 02:06 AM
Lazy and uncaring staff Needs customer service. Get rid of the bug infestation and actually fix things wrong in the apartment. Including an air conditioner that’s been broken over two weeks, missing blinds in the bedroom, a dryer that doesn’t stop on it’s own and wastes my electricity, a door that is supposed to close the washer and dryer in is too big and doesn’t shut, so hits the bathroom door each time the bathroom is opened. Bad plumbing, and not a single thing fixed. Even when we moved in there were cigarette buds in the windowsill and nothing had been cleaned. I didn’t get a key to my mailbox for over a month from my move in date. The bugs are a big issue. You’d think for newer apartments it wouldn’t be, but it’s probably the staffs laziness which let it get out of control. The location is great in theory, close to a lot of things, but the street itself is the worst one in a 5 block radius at least. Creeps who stare and tried following me home, homeless people who live on the bus stop down the street, and a horrible smell as you’re walking down the street from all the garbage cans you walk by.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Vivienne J. review for The Corridor Apartments
Vivienne J. on Apartments

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:59 AM
Something Borrowed But New I have been living in the Phase 1 building for one year. I have a great relationship with my leasing agents, and realtor who found this place. It's perfectly located to get to the beach, downtown Miami, and even head to the northern areas like Hollywood and beyond. There are so many quaint places to walk to and enjoy. Mom and Pop shops are the best. The phase one is experiencing transitions; however, I am happy. Some amenities need to updated, but a great area for families. Shorecrest has always been a great place and I am glad to be a Corridor resident. It's the first time I've ever been part of a apartment that asked it's tenants to assist with changing the building name or personally checked on me after Hurricane Irma.
D.W. W. review for The Corridor Apartments
D.W. W. on Apartments

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 15:02 PM
Upper East Side Livin’ I’ve been living here for 3 plus years and I really love this apartment. The actual apartment is pretty and a great look for the price and it is central to work and everything we love. We’re definitely planning on staying around!
T T. review for The Corridor Apartments
T T. on Apartments

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 15:06 PM
Great Apartments I've been living at Shorecrest for about 2 years and have thoroughly enjoyed it. Centrally located to Midtown and North Beach. Well maintained with clean surroundings and the management is always attentive to any issues I may have. A great recommendation if you're looking for an affordable apartment. Washer and dryer in each apartment is the cherry on top.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you have been calling our community home for the past two years and loving it! From our location to our management staff, we strive to provide the homes and the best service possible. If there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know.

Matt W. review for The Corridor Apartments
Matt W. on Apartments

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 12:20 PM
Just renewed lease, great spot, great management Totally recommend living here. I just renewed my lease and management was very easy to work with. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you love calling Shorecrest home.

Yanina B. review for The Corridor Apartments
Yanina B. on Apartments

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:34 AM
Very Happy! I'm very happy with my new apartment at Shorecrest Apartments. I just relocated from Chicago, and I'm working in Downtown Miami. Originally, I wanted to live in Downtown, but I could not afford it. I'm very happy I found the Shorecrest neighborhood. My apartment is perfect for me. It's very clean, the appliances are like new, and I have been very satisfied with the management's professionalism. My new favorite restaurant is Sherwoods Bistro and The Anderson is always fun. I'm always telling my coworkers to move here!
Catheline G. review for The Corridor Apartments
Catheline G. on Apartments

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 16:07 PM
Do not move here! I was one of the few who moved in to this building when it was built three years ago. The wallls a super thin you can here everything that is going on in the next apartment. Your car will get towed even if you live there and have a parking sticker. There is not enough storage the building keeps having blackouts. It's not worth the money your pretty much paying for location.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.