Logo White
Watch Demo

The Coil Apartments

Own this business?
4.7
62 reviews
|Real Estate|Indianapolis, IN 46220

6349 N College Ave Suite 105, Ste 105, Indianapolis, IN 46220

(317) 793-2022

https://www.apartmentindianapolisin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Cambridge Square Apartments
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3301 McKinley Ave

(812) 372-8562

1 person is looking at this business

Forest Glen Apartments
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1373 S L St

(765) 552-0493
Hyde Park Partnership
5.0
(1) · Apartments

2909 S Sare Rd

(812) 339-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Water Dance Apartments
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1700 Morningside Ct

(317) 398-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Anderson Chase Apartments Ii
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2505 E 10th St C

(765) 393-2199

1 person is looking at this business

Turnverein Apartments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

902 N Meridian St

(317) 972-4100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
62 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.5Google
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Height on Facebook

8 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:21 AM
I have lived at the The Coil for almost a year now & I absolutely love it! 10/10 would recommend.
Sam Roy on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 22:15 PM
*This is a 5 star apartment complex!!!* The Coil is such a fun place to live! I have enjoyed living here so much. The Coil is located in the heart of Broad Ripple and is so close to everything. The community that lives here is the absolute best. There are fun resident events all the time and I have meet some amazing friends living here! The management and staff at this property are beyond fantastic! I always feel heard. I have even had maintenance request completed in the same day that I raised them! It is just such an awesome place to live and I cannot recommend it enough!!!
Julia Prifogle Wellman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 21:57 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Angie Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 17:20 PM
Ashlen Sharpe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 23:03 PM
If you're looking for somewhere that's just not a place to live, but a place that's a community and staff that knows and cares about you on a personal level then The Coil is your place! Also the location is prime!
Haley Soshnick on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 21:20 PM
The staff is friendly, the location is perfect, and the apartments are well laid out. Living above Fresh Thyme is like icing on the cake: I never have to go far when I need something for cooking. I also have quite a few friends who live nearby. There's a real sense of community in the area, so it's a pleasure to live at the Coil. - Adam Soshnick
Haley Bascom on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 20:25 PM
We just moved to Indianapolis and The Coil has been a great community to live in. We are close to all of the Broadripple shops, eateries and the Monon where we love to walk our dog, not to mention the convenience of being able to shop at Fresh Thyme without even stepping outside! The staff goes above and beyond as well which makes living in our quiet urban community that much more enjoyable!
Jen Nifer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 08:57 AM
As an Indianapolis native, it is exciting to see the growth of broad ripple over recent years. With the addition of the Coil, I am lucky to have a slice of luxury living right in my hometown. I love being walking distance from the Monon trail and my favorite restaurants, and am grateful to call the Coil my home!
Neda Boushehry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 15:35 PM
The Coil is one of my favorite places that I have lived at in a very long time. Location is prime. The staff is very attentive, inviting and truly care about their residents. I love that the grocery store is one elevator away. You are within walking distance of the Monon Trail, yoga Studio, great bars and restaurants. I love that I can park my car and not have to touch it until I go back to work because I have gotten used to the walking lifestyle, which I love. Also having the parking garage is a HUGE perk! I would absolutely recommend The Coil to anyone that is looking for a place to live today.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.