Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Coil Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
75 reviews
|Apartments|Indianapolis, IN 46220

6349 N College Ave Suite 105, Ste 105, Indianapolis, IN 46220

(317) 793-2022

https://www.apartmentindianapolisin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

455 North College Ave

(812) 331-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

1014 Missions Hills Drive

(317) 882-1660

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

2909 S Sare Rd

(812) 339-2700
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2505 E 10th St C

(765) 393-2199
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1373 S L St

(765) 552-0493
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2220 Stone Crossing Way

(317) 462-5188

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
75 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.4Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Height on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 04:21 AM
I have lived at the The Coil for almost a year now & I absolutely love it! 10/10 would recommend.
Sam Roy on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 22:15 PM
*This is a 5 star apartment complex!!!* The Coil is such a fun place to live! I have enjoyed living here so much. The Coil is located in the heart of Broad Ripple and is so close to everything. The community that lives here is the absolute best. There are fun resident events all the time and I have meet some amazing friends living here! The management and staff at this property are beyond fantastic! I always feel heard. I have even had maintenance request completed in the same day that I raised them! It is just such an awesome place to live and I cannot recommend it enough!!!
Julia Prifogle Wellman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 21:57 PM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Julia Prifogle Wellman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 09:49 AM
Angie Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 17:20 PM
Angie Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 11:53 AM
Ashlen Sharpe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 23:03 PM
If you're looking for somewhere that's just not a place to live, but a place that's a community and staff that knows and cares about you on a personal level then The Coil is your place! Also the location is prime!
Haley Soshnick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 21:20 PM
The staff is friendly, the location is perfect, and the apartments are well laid out. Living above Fresh Thyme is like icing on the cake: I never have to go far when I need something for cooking. I also have quite a few friends who live nearby. There's a real sense of community in the area, so it's a pleasure to live at the Coil. - Adam Soshnick
Haley Bascom on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 20:25 PM
We just moved to Indianapolis and The Coil has been a great community to live in. We are close to all of the Broadripple shops, eateries and the Monon where we love to walk our dog, not to mention the convenience of being able to shop at Fresh Thyme without even stepping outside! The staff goes above and beyond as well which makes living in our quiet urban community that much more enjoyable!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.