Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Classic at Roanoke

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
803 reviews
|American|Fort Worth, TX 76262 United States

504 N Oak St, Fort Worth, TX 76262 United States

(817) 430-8185

https://theclassiccafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

2927 N Henderson Ave

(214) 827-2927
4.9
(174) · Restaurants

1623 N Hall St

(469) 334-0799
4.8
(278) · Restaurants

4152 Cole Ave

(214) 252-9604
4.7
(117) · Restaurants

8300 Precinct Line Rd #104

(817) 503-8440
4.7
(563) · Restaurants

110 N Houston St

(817) 579-1707
4.7
(2193) · Restaurants

816 S Main St

(682) 804-5002
About

We opened The Classic at Roanoke's doors with a desire to serve a world-class menu in a casual, relaxed setting, where we could build a community around food. Our fare has never been limited by continent or region, and Chef Charles Youts' weekly features are as likely to hail from the Pacific Rim as they are from his childhood home in West Texas. Chef Charles finds garden-to-table inspiration in the Chef's Pantry garden that we've maintained on The Classic grounds since 2009, and his features regularly highlight the seasonal fruits and vegetables we grow here. We think fresh, quality ingredients are foundational for great cuisine. We even keep a small flock of free-range laying hens, whose f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
803 reviews
5551
  
463
  
322
  
215
  
115
  
137 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stan Miller review for The Classic at Roanoke
Stan Miller on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 03:00 AM
I wasn’t sure they could pull it off, but OMG!!!!! The takeout, heat at home Valentines dinner was outstanding!!!! I hope this doesn’t need to become the new normal, but wow...! Curtis hit it out of the ballpark!❤️😋❤️😋
Terri Lynch West review for The Classic at Roanoke
Terri Lynch West on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 02:33 AM
Thank you so much for an amazing Valentines dinner and accommodating us with the polar vortex on its way. We had a fabulous meal and the pups loved their doggie treats. We appreciate what y’all do!
Midge Stubbs Burton review for The Classic at Roanoke
Midge Stubbs Burton on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 00:46 AM
Recently picked up dinner. We had the Restaurant Week specials. Hubby had Classic pork jägerschnitzel and I had salmon, both with creamy garlic mashed potatoes and green beans. Started with Caesar salad with yummy dressing and finished with Texas sheet cake and blueberry buttermilk pie. Everything was SO delicious! Salmon was scrumptious. Hubby loved the jagerschnitzel. All was Devine!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Steve Cirica review for The Classic at Roanoke
Steve Cirica on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 12:55 PM
Great food, great wine list!
George Argodale review for The Classic at Roanoke
George Argodale on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 11:02 AM
Great foodie place in Roanoke with awesome service and a nice wine list.
Beth Brudzinski Gambaro review for The Classic at Roanoke
Beth Brudzinski Gambaro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 01:02 AM
We had a wonderful meal delivered tonight. Food was amazing and service was top notch. Love this local gem!
Business Response:

We’re so glad you’re pleased Beth. Thank you for the kind words!

Brian Rebecca Robinson review for The Classic at Roanoke
Brian Rebecca Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 02:56 AM
Just received our first order from The Classic Cafe at Roanoke and we are very impressed! If you have not tried it make sure you do, they do not disappoint!
Valerie Hedrick Royston review for The Classic at Roanoke
Valerie Hedrick Royston on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 11:52 AM
Thank you for a wonderful dinner this evening! The garden pepper cheddar soup was absolutely delicious along with the crab cakes and smoked salmon! And can’t forget the fabulous wine😄❤️
Business Response:

You're welcome, Valerie. Thank YOU so much for taking home our food.

Sandy Bolinger review for The Classic at Roanoke
Sandy Bolinger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 01:44 AM
Love everything about the Classic! Fabulous dining experience! Everyone is always so nice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.