Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
37 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

1165 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 689-0780

http://www.thecarexchangeva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(414) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
37 reviews
522
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
marcus h. review for The Car Exchange
marcus h. on Birdeye

a year ago

07/29/2021, 08:30 AM
Joy was wonderful and helpful..!!!!
Elizabeth Ashley review for The Car Exchange
Elizabeth Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 12:17 PM
I had been searching for the right car for weeks. The Car Exchange had exactly what I was looking for. I came in and spoke to Dennis and Dave and they were extremely helpful. I did not feel the typical pushy dealership experience. These guys were awesome and helpful through my car buying experience. Thank you so much!
Trulie Trenae Peaches review for The Car Exchange
Trulie Trenae Peaches on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 13:24 PM
this dealership is total trash. brought a car 3 weeks ago and today it broke down. went to try and get money back or be put in something new but they kicked me out and put fake warrants out for trespassing and I got arrested. worst business ever. would definitely not recommend them even to my worst enemy.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Pete Owen review for The Car Exchange
Pete Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 04:07 AM
Sold 2 vehicles through the car exchange on consignment. Their team handled everything !! Thanks!!!
Sonya Bragg review for The Car Exchange
Sonya Bragg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 13:13 PM
We paid 3700.00 for a car and 6 days later it has issues, would not recommend!! I talked with the GM this morning and they are fixing the issue so... I will continue my recommendation after final pick up!
Allison Evans review for The Car Exchange
Allison Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 07:05 AM
Just purchased my daughters first car ! These folks are super straight forward and prices are fair. Many options and a friendly atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.