Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
988 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

748 S Military Hwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

(757) 420-0010

https://www.thecarexchangeva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(415) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
About

Specialties kjjkjhgkujhkjhlkuhlkhiuh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
988 reviews
5815
  
446
  
317
  
213
  
195
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DCBill101 review for The Car Exchange
DCBill101 on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 01:31 AM
I was contacted and went to test drive the Impala. The car was sold to another customer . I plan to return to this dealership to hopefully buy a car when my work schedule allows. My overall experience with The Car Exchange was excellent
GuruD66XK review for The Car Exchange
GuruD66XK on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:11 AM
good deal
Lee review for The Car Exchange
Lee on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:32 AM
They had all the information I needed. Didn't have to call. I like that. Pick a good quality car and go get it.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
GuruX5WMC review for The Car Exchange
GuruX5WMC on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:15 AM
Exchange happen quickly just sometimes not all questions are answered through email. They want you to call instead and I do not like that. I more comfortable via email until my decision is made and that way I am not pressured or feel like I am. I just do better this way but it didn't really work out that way. I really do hate the telephone! :-)
Geridine review for The Car Exchange
Geridine on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 02:54 AM
the dealer did return my call in a timely manner, but I was not able to go see the car because of time restraints.
DeVon review for The Car Exchange
DeVon on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:58 AM
Kept in contact consistently throughout process, helped find a bank for loan, very clean inside and out
Christine review for The Car Exchange
Christine on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 02:49 AM
Good. Very quick response.
Kenneth review for The Car Exchange
Kenneth on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:19 AM
Was a nice car but the brakes were rough and the back wiper rotated like a propeller. Just wasn't sold on the vehicle
Leonard review for The Car Exchange
Leonard on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:51 AM
Great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.