Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
988 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

748 S Military Hwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

(757) 420-0010

https://www.thecarexchangeva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(415) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
About

Specialties kjjkjhgkujhkjhlkuhlkhiuh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
988 reviews
5815
  
446
  
317
  
213
  
195
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Edward review for The Car Exchange
Edward on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:39 AM
The dealer contacted me the next business day concerning the Pontiac G6.
Altwine review for The Car Exchange
Altwine on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:24 AM
Very polite and helpful.
Clarence review for The Car Exchange
Clarence on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/13/2019, 03:24 AM
Had the cleanest used vehicles with an on point staff. Will buy again from here
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Don review for The Car Exchange
Don on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:23 AM
Cars looked good , but most seem to have some kind of problem . Test drove a caddy on lot and oil light popped on right away . Use caution in purchase , low prices might mean high problems
GuruCJNQR review for The Car Exchange
GuruCJNQR on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:53 AM
My dealer did not seem to know what he was talking about and tried making me impatient by telling me of “the other 4 people he had looking at the car.” He had no helpful pieces of information on the car. Very unprofessional. I will not be purchasing a vehicle from here.
GuruXB9LG review for The Car Exchange
GuruXB9LG on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:24 AM
Easy to work with has great cars.
Lourie review for The Car Exchange
Lourie on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:51 AM
I called the dealer and spoke to Adam, he was very polite and I arranged to come look at a Ford Explorer. He showed me a very nice 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer edition. The car was immaculate and had many luxury options. The car was perfect, exactly what I had been looking for. Adam offered us a third party warranty for the power train that was very affordable and made sure all the electronics worked prior to us taking it home (DVD player and Bluetooth radio). Adam made sure we had what we wanted and priced affordably. He is honest and truly cares about his customers and really stands behind the quality of his merchandise. I had a great experience at The Car Exchange and would definitely purchase from them again and recommend them to friends and family.
Richard review for The Car Exchange
Richard on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:28 AM
Great experience, prompt answers to questions.
richellecarpenter review for The Car Exchange
richellecarpenter on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 01:22 AM
Wonderful Experience, fast service. Everyone was so friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.