Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
988 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

748 S Military Hwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

(757) 420-0010

https://www.thecarexchangeva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(416) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
About

Specialties kjjkjhgkujhkjhlkuhlkhiuh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
988 reviews
5815
  
446
  
317
  
213
  
195
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shaun review for The Car Exchange
Shaun on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:50 AM
Easy & effective. Very Pleased
Doris review for The Car Exchange
Doris on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 03:09 AM
Salesman, Joe, was waiting for me when arrived. He immediately made car available for me and I test drove it. He did not pressure me in any way and if he didn't know answer to question(s) I asked, he found out right away. When I informed him I wanted the car, he suggested I go to Langley Federal Credit Union to check on financing. LFCU secured a loan for me and I had check in hand in under an hour. Overall a pleasant experience and I got the Jeep I wanted.
Amanda review for The Car Exchange
Amanda on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:23 AM
Employees were very nice and helpful. Process went quickly. I was so surprised! Bought vehicles before and seems to take forever. They had me done in about 1/2 hour. Time is precious! They handled the taxes and tags which is awesome because no one wants to have to go to the DMV! They even gave my grandson a toy car that he found on someone’s desk. He was so happy!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
William review for The Car Exchange
William on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 04:45 AM
They responded. I’m not ready to buy yet. Thought this price was a little high!
EchoVictory review for The Car Exchange
EchoVictory on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 02:32 AM
Replied with a generic if you have any question feel free to ask. I explained I was a 2 hour drive away and wanted to know if they had any details about the accident the car was in. Dealer stopped responding.
Respond to negative reviews
Adam review for The Car Exchange
Adam on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:28 AM
Horrible customer service. When I called the car was set at $3000.00 and the day I drove almost 100 miles the dealer said it was priced wrong. I have seen the price drops on car gurus and cars.com but he said there was a problem with the computer system. The sales rep Andy said they were hacked two different stories I wonder which one was true. I dismissed the customers poor ratings that I had seen but I now know why they have put such a bad rating on their experience. The car remains for sale but the owner refused to meet me in the middle.
Respond to negative reviews
Spinpopper review for The Car Exchange
Spinpopper on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:15 AM
These people were very well spoken and I would have purchased here but they didn't have buy here pay here plan
Rose review for The Car Exchange
Rose on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:56 AM
I enjoyed the professional, yet down to earth experience provided. I walked away feeling as if the dealer listened to my needs as a customer patiently . Thanks Again*
GuruXSYD7 review for The Car Exchange
GuruXSYD7 on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:17 AM
Excellent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.