Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
988 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

748 S Military Hwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

(757) 420-0010

https://www.thecarexchangeva.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(415) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
About

Specialties kjjkjhgkujhkjhlkuhlkhiuh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
988 reviews
5815
  
446
  
317
  
213
  
195
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
GuruTBYBM review for The Car Exchange
GuruTBYBM on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:25 AM
All questions were answered ,very nice.
Guru8PHXX review for The Car Exchange
Guru8PHXX on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 09:53 AM
this place is the best, andy was my salesman and he is the bomb he made my dream car come true. not only was he fast and very friendly I feel he even went out of his way to make sure I got the best deal possible . I have never been happier with my purchase, if your looking for a car this is the place to go and ask for andy you wont be sorry. thank you so much
GuruHCK1V review for The Car Exchange
GuruHCK1V on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 05:10 AM
My experience with the dealership was good to see how come whisperlite explain everything to me and I was satisfied when I left excellent job
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Terry review for The Car Exchange
Terry on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 04:27 AM
They got back to me quickly, I went in for a test drive, first truck in my search. I wanted to think it over a bit and the truck sold by the end of the day.
Charles review for The Car Exchange
Charles on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 05:20 AM
I purchased this vehicle and I love the way Brian Jones handle to contract sign from start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership because of the service and quality of cars on the lot. Thanks again Brian!
John review for The Car Exchange
John on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:39 AM
They did give me a quick call back
rrdoel review for The Car Exchange
rrdoel on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 05:49 AM
nothing to report I had a response to my expression of interest and they provided a number and name to contact. I have not followed through at this time. I was hoping the price would change as there has been no movement as of yet.
Melissa review for The Car Exchange
Melissa on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 09:11 AM
Andy, my salesman, was superb!
James review for The Car Exchange
James on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 09:30 AM
Very pleasent salesmen however the car was a complete BUCKET ... so many issues with no reduction in price . Car was also a total loss at one point. Car value not even 2k so I felt like I was about to get ripped off . Strong engine but everything else faulty .
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.