Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
988 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

748 S Military Hwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

(757) 420-0010

https://www.thecarexchangeva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(416) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
About

Specialties kjjkjhgkujhkjhlkuhlkhiuh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
988 reviews
5815
  
446
  
317
  
213
  
195
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sherrod review for The Car Exchange
Sherrod on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 08:08 AM
Prompt and professional customer service!
GuruYQJ99 review for The Car Exchange
GuruYQJ99 on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 05:38 AM
The dealer contacted me promptly and even followed up. Due to the current coronavirus situation and practicing social distancing, I was unable to visit the dealership. I appreciated their timely response and follow-up.
Alonzo review for The Car Exchange
Alonzo on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 10:28 AM
I email about the truck they called me rite away they are on point
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
GuruSD3BR review for The Car Exchange
GuruSD3BR on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 05:01 AM
Extremely helpful and polite.
Mike review for The Car Exchange
Mike on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:26 AM
good contact answered my questions, not ready to buy.
laura review for The Car Exchange
laura on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 11:58 AM
polite and nice
Kimberly review for The Car Exchange
Kimberly on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 10:45 AM
Brooke answered all my questions. She was very helpful.
Patrick review for The Car Exchange
Patrick on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:29 AM
Good service, good people.
KromeGuru review for The Car Exchange
KromeGuru on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 11:19 AM
Was friendly, and informative... to a point. I saw that the listing I inquired was "sold" or taken down after I had scheduled a test drive, asked if it was really sold because I haven't heard anything back before hand. The test drive according to the contact was still on, so I thought maybe something was wrong with the listing and just needed to be edited or something. Turns out, the vehicle in question had to go to the shop, and I was just alerted about it the moment I pulled into the dealers lot hoping to pick it up and take it home.
Business Response:

We deeply apologize for this inconvenience, which vehicle was it?

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.