Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Body Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Day Spas|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

1108 W Coll St, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 626-2639

https://www.salonbuilder.com/default.aspx?MSG=Inactive

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
About

"Tune-Ups" For Healthy Living

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5151
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Beth review for The Body Shoppe
Angela Beth on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 18:20 PM
Zoraida Rodriguez review for The Body Shoppe
Zoraida Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 21:38 PM
Suzanne Brown review for The Body Shoppe
Suzanne Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 11:49 AM
Wonderful place, wonderful people! Highly recommend this place. They fit me in right away and did an amazing job. Felt like I was floating on a cloud.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Michael Hill review for The Body Shoppe
Michael Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 12:12 PM
Had an amazing day there with my daughter. They are very attentative to ur needs, polite,and friendly. I would definetely recomend to anyone i know
Brenda Mckinnis review for The Body Shoppe
Brenda Mckinnis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:17 AM
I love this place, I felt so relaxed and Ashley was great!! I will return real soon.
Annaka Marie review for The Body Shoppe
Annaka Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 18:06 PM
I went for the first time on my 30th birthday; very nice
Devra Barfield review for The Body Shoppe
Devra Barfield on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 21:35 PM
I had a fabulous massage by Andrea yesterday! I will be back.
Sylvia Reeves review for The Body Shoppe
Sylvia Reeves on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 07:40 AM
Great massage; great atmosphere! I love to give gift cards to my family so they can enjoy the experience, too!
Danah Coleman review for The Body Shoppe
Danah Coleman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 15:06 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.