Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Body Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Day Spas|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

1108 W Coll St, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 626-2639

https://www.salonbuilder.com/default.aspx?MSG=Inactive

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
About

"Tune-Ups" For Healthy Living

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5151
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra Parker review for The Body Shoppe
Sandra Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 07:06 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with the service and services we received from Roxanne, Tracie, Mallory, Ash, Benna, Amanda and the friendlt/pleasant gentleman at the front desk (can't remember his name as I am so deliriously relaxed)...I highly recommend The Body Shoppe! Thanks for a wonderful day!
Ashley Culpepper review for The Body Shoppe
Ashley Culpepper on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2018, 07:59 AM
Erma Hinojosa Taylor review for The Body Shoppe
Erma Hinojosa Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:20 AM
LOVE, LOVE LOVE this place! I’m so picky with everything and this was the best massage I ever have gotten...hands down!! 🙌🏼
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Padi Civello review for The Body Shoppe
Padi Civello on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2018, 22:35 PM
Megan Ruiz review for The Body Shoppe
Megan Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 07:06 AM
My husband and I finally made time to book our couple's massage, and we were so happy with it! This place is wonderful and so relaxing. Staff is very friendly. It was a smooth process from beginning to end. My massage therapist was Stephani, and my husband's was Benna. Both were wonderful and we will definitely go back again.
Megan Elizabeth Herman review for The Body Shoppe
Megan Elizabeth Herman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 09:02 AM
Amanda Bee Corral review for The Body Shoppe
Amanda Bee Corral on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 22:02 PM
I’m so glad I chose them to get my first massage! Loved every minute of my experience! I walked out feeling beyond AMAZING! Most definetly going back!
Joanna Bartonek review for The Body Shoppe
Joanna Bartonek on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 12:46 PM
First time here. I got a gift certificate from my husband for Valentine’s Day. I was super stoked because a massage was something I seriously needed. Staff up front was friendly and my massage person, Stephanie, was the bomb. She did an amazing job! Super pleased. Will definitely go back!
Josie L. Gaitan review for The Body Shoppe
Josie L. Gaitan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:06 AM
Pure heaven! They know what they are doingand they are all so nice. I got a full body message for Valentines,thanks to my daughter. It’s crazy but you live with some pain from your day to day work and who knew a message is all you need for relief. Will be going back hopefully soon. 😄
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.