Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Body Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Day Spas|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

1108 W Coll St, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 626-2639

https://www.salonbuilder.com/default.aspx?MSG=Inactive

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
About

"Tune-Ups" For Healthy Living

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5151
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Irene Winn Allen review for The Body Shoppe
Irene Winn Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:41 AM
After my session with Benna, I asked the front desk if they had a "to go" bag I could put her hands in! I wanted to take them home with me. Benna is wonderful and truly loves her chosen career I already have my next appointment with Benna
Yesenia Esquivel review for The Body Shoppe
Yesenia Esquivel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:04 AM
Just finished up with Mallory and it felt amazing! Such a great experience! Atmosphere is very relaxing!!
Rebecca Hennesey review for The Body Shoppe
Rebecca Hennesey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:02 AM
I absolutely LOVE this place! I received a much needed massage by Mallory yesterday that left me in a euphoric state. This spa never disappoints! Great atmosphere and staff. I highly recommend this place! I’m already looking forward to my next visit.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Koral Rincon review for The Body Shoppe
Koral Rincon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:08 AM
I come in a couple of times a month to treat myself and it’s always well worth it. Benna does an amazing job. The Bliss is my favorite. 😊
Noe Robledo review for The Body Shoppe
Noe Robledo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 07:31 AM
Awesome place. Never disappointed. Crew there is great.
Jacque Mentzer review for The Body Shoppe
Jacque Mentzer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 13:42 PM
Great staff, very relaxing environment. I usually get a deep tissue massage and I leave feeling amazing. I suffer from chronic migraines and have come in with a bad migraine and left feeling great.
Taylor Thomas review for The Body Shoppe
Taylor Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:01 AM
the hubs and i had an amazing experience with hanna and andrea. they really listened and focused on problem areas. we both feel 100x better and booked our next one right away!
Business Response:

❤️Thank you Taylor!! Looking forward to you both getting to come back:)

Nora Ivonne Fikes review for The Body Shoppe
Nora Ivonne Fikes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:36 AM
Just had my 3rd massage here and they never disappoint. Karis is amazing and I will definitely be back soon. Love the cozy/relaxing atmosphere and everyone is always so friendly and happy
Business Response:

Thank you Nora for that comment! Glad you got to stop by today and can’t wait to see you soon! 🙂

Rachael Rae Bailey review for The Body Shoppe
Rachael Rae Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 13:39 PM
Usually our time together isn’t much at all some weeks it’s one day and some weeks it’s only a few hours even with living together, we were blessed with some time off that was much needed and We had an amazing time at the body shoppe spa for our anniversary/jakes Christmas present! The spa is so cute and cozy & the staff were amazing and so were the services! Very quiet atmosphere and relaxing!
Business Response:

Thank you Rachael! We’re glad you both got to come by and have a getaway for a while:) hope to see you both again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.