Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Body Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Day Spas|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

1108 W Coll St, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 626-2639

https://www.salonbuilder.com/default.aspx?MSG=Inactive

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
About

"Tune-Ups" For Healthy Living

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5151
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brooke Rae Conaway review for The Body Shoppe
Brooke Rae Conaway on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 10:31 AM
The Body Shoppe Spa in New Braunfels, TX is always a pleasant experience. Very clean and the masseuses are top-KNOT-ch (See what I did there) 😂I would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Awesome comment! Well thank you brooke for coming by and we’ll see you soon:)

Ashley Warren review for The Body Shoppe
Ashley Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:44 AM
Just had my first massage and Mallory was amazing! Will definitely be coming back!! Such a cute & relaxing little place!!
Katie Crow review for The Body Shoppe
Katie Crow on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:05 AM
You know that episode of Friends where Phoebe gives Monica a massage, and Monica starts moaning? Thankfully I kept the moaning in my head. My husband and I went in for a couples massage and couldn’t have been happier with our experience. Both of our massage therapists made sure to target our stress areas. The entire experience was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely be back soon.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kay Robbins review for The Body Shoppe
Kay Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 07:25 AM
The most professional and kind employees of any spa I have visited. The atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming. My sister drives from Austin to get her massage from The Body Shoppe Spa. I think that says it all!!
Cheryl Bangs Wittler review for The Body Shoppe
Cheryl Bangs Wittler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 02:44 AM
Received a massage and facial as a gift and it was Amazing! The entire experience from the time I walked through the door until I left (totally relaxed and refreshed) was awesome! I am currently scheduling another visit. Very satisfied and highly recommend.
Benita Eisenhauer review for The Body Shoppe
Benita Eisenhauer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:46 AM
Relaxed atmosphere, friendly stare, knowledgeable therapist. Nirvana!
Stephanie Allison review for The Body Shoppe
Stephanie Allison on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:12 AM
I just got a Deep Tissue massage with Karis. She is AWESOME! I used to get massages very regularly, however I never really found “my person” that I would stick with. The pressure was off or they talked too much, etc. Karis made me feel comfortable, had wonderful pressure, and listened to my needs. Definitely ask for her! You won’t regret it.
Tracie Lohse Cavanaugh review for The Body Shoppe
Tracie Lohse Cavanaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 12:12 PM
Hands down the best spa in town!
Sarah Newman review for The Body Shoppe
Sarah Newman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 23:30 PM
Benna and the rest of the staff are amazing! I have horrible neck and shoulder tension and of all the places I’ve tried this is the one I know I’ll leave feeling like some good was done. They’ve even helped my migraines!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.