Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Body Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Day Spas|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

1108 W Coll St, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 626-2639

https://www.salonbuilder.com/default.aspx?MSG=Inactive

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
About

"Tune-Ups" For Healthy Living

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5151
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Desiree Fontenot Mundell review for The Body Shoppe
Desiree Fontenot Mundell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 21:57 PM
If remote work, quarantine, or just life in general has you in knots, you should call The Body Shoppe and schedule a massage with Laura. She’s an experienced and very professional therapist. The Body Shoppe is gorgeous and beautifully decorated, so all your senses will have an amazing experience. 5-⭐️
Janis Jandrisits review for The Body Shoppe
Janis Jandrisits on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 07:35 AM
I love this place! I went today for the complete rejuvenation package, a Christmas gift from my husband. The people were warm and welcoming, the ambiance wonderful, and the services just what I needed. Will keep this place on my wish list.
Tabitha Williams review for The Body Shoppe
Tabitha Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 11:45 AM
My niece was leaving for the Navy and wanted a girls day with her and my sister. It was fabulous!!! We enjoyed ourselves and felt renewed after finishing our massage. All of us came out with our backs feeling less tensed and our backs felt so much better. the environment was calm and very clean. The staff was amazing. I recommend this 100%. My niece enjoyed being able to spend a day with just us and being pampered. We all agree we are coming back when she comes home from boot camp!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Paige Biersdorfer review for The Body Shoppe
Paige Biersdorfer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 05:26 AM
Had a ladies day to celebrate a friend’s birthday and I was so impressed. Customer service is amazing and they have really great deals! Most definitely will visit again.
Rhonda Doss Reid review for The Body Shoppe
Rhonda Doss Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:03 AM
Fun way to spend the day!
Kim Powell Rohrbaugh review for The Body Shoppe
Kim Powell Rohrbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 03:23 AM
I’ve just left there and I am so happy!! A huge shout out to Ashley for taking care of me, my face feels amazing!! What a beautiful soul she is!! I can’t wait to start using my products she recommended for me and also instructions on how to use them! Thank you Ashley and The Body Shoppe!!❤️
Maria Sevel Mullins review for The Body Shoppe
Maria Sevel Mullins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:56 AM
I always have a great experience whenever I come to the Body Shoppe. I love the location and the atmosphere, and every masseuse I’ve had has been excellent. Ashley also does a great facial. I highly recommend this place!
Pamela Rivera review for The Body Shoppe
Pamela Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 04:10 AM
I recommend everything I love this place
Michele Gannon review for The Body Shoppe
Michele Gannon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:00 AM
Great massage! Jenna is awesome at removing stress from the body. I took my sister and daughter here too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.