Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

The Body Shoppe

4.9
Get directions

About this business

"Tune-Ups" For Healthy Living 

Location details

1108 W Coll St, New Braunfels, TX, 78130, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9191 reviews
5
151
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
1
33 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Desiree Fontenot Mundell's profile image
Desiree Fontenot Mundell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

If remote work, quarantine, or just life in general has you in knots, you should call The Body Shoppe and schedule a massage with Laura. She’s an experienced and very professional therapist. The Body Shoppe is gorgeous and beautifully decorated, so all your senses will have an amazing experience. 5-⭐️ 

Janis Jandrisits's profile image
Janis Jandrisits 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love this place! I went today for the complete rejuvenation package, a Christmas gift from my husband. The people were warm and welcoming, the ambiance wonderful, and the services just what I needed. Will keep this place on my wish list. 

Tabitha Williams's profile image
Tabitha Williams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My niece was leaving for the Navy and wanted a girls day with her and my sister. It was fabulous!!! We enjoyed ourselves and felt renewed after finishing our massage. All of us came out with our backs feeling less tensed and our backs felt so much better. the environment was calm and very clean. The staff was amazing. I recommend this 100%. My niece enjoyed being able to spend a day with just us and being pampered. We all agree we are coming back when she comes home from boot camp! 

Paige Biersdorfer's profile image
Paige Biersdorfer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Had a ladies day to celebrate a friend’s birthday and I was so impressed. Customer service is amazing and they have really great deals! Most definitely will visit again. 

Rhonda Doss Reid's profile image
Rhonda Doss Reid 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Fun way to spend the day! 

Kim Powell Rohrbaugh's profile image
Kim Powell Rohrbaugh 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’ve just left there and I am so happy!! A huge shout out to Ashley for taking care of me, my face feels amazing!! What a beautiful soul she is!! I can’t wait to start using my products she recommended for me and also instructions on how to use them! Thank you Ashley and The Body Shoppe!!❤️ 

Maria Sevel Mullins's profile image
Maria Sevel Mullins 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I always have a great experience whenever I come to the Body Shoppe. I love the location and the atmosphere, and every masseuse I’ve had has been excellent. Ashley also does a great facial. I highly recommend this place! 

Pamela Rivera's profile image
Pamela Rivera 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I recommend everything I love this place 

Michele Gannon's profile image
Michele Gannon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great massage! Jenna is awesome at removing stress from the body. I took my sister and daughter here too! 

Frequently asked questions about The Body Shoppe

How is The Body Shoppe rated?

The Body Shoppe has a 4.9 star rating with 191 reviews. 

When is The Body Shoppe open?

The Body Shoppe is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.