Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Body Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Day Spas|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

1108 W Coll St, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 626-2639

https://www.salonbuilder.com/default.aspx?MSG=Inactive

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
About

"Tune-Ups" For Healthy Living

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5151
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katrina Garner review for The Body Shoppe
Katrina Garner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2019, 06:00 AM
My husband and I were in town for a weekend getaway and found this place online. They got us in the next day and we had great deep tissue massages and would recommend this spa for sure! Enjoyed it. Left very relaxed.
Donovann Fite review for The Body Shoppe
Donovann Fite on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2019, 09:25 AM
I’ve had a few Massages in my day but that was absolutely the best. I plan on making this like a bad habit and do it way to frequently lol. Thanks again to Karis
Megann Nicole Faas review for The Body Shoppe
Megann Nicole Faas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:23 AM
Found the body shoppe online and couldn’t be happier with my visits! Karis and Kayla and THE BEST inside and out. Love that they use all natural products, free of any harsh chemicals found in most spas. Recommending them to everyone I know!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Melissa 'Youngblood' Reynolds review for The Body Shoppe
Melissa 'Youngblood' Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:06 AM
Mallary was amazing. Left in a fog. Probably the best massage ever.
Pam Tastik review for The Body Shoppe
Pam Tastik on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 04:53 AM
Great experience very relaxing and
Carol Jackson review for The Body Shoppe
Carol Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:46 AM
Had a facial today with Kayla, all I can say is I feel like 10 years came off my face. This girl was amazing. I was so relaxed and refreshed when I left. Would highly recomend her. Can answer all your questions.
Leia Collins review for The Body Shoppe
Leia Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:20 AM
I had a wonderful facial with Kayla today. She introduced me to a plant-based line of products that smell great and are gentle on my sensitive skin. Incredibly relaxing. The facility is lovely. I would recommend this spa and facials by Kayla to anyone.
Melanie Bryson Purcell review for The Body Shoppe
Melanie Bryson Purcell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:44 AM
enjoyed the Spa Sampler with dry brush, massage, facial, and feet and hand treatments. loved it. Thank you, Benna!
Nancy Nichols review for The Body Shoppe
Nancy Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 04:20 AM
I had the Sensational Signature Massage and through the many times I have had massages this massage is the best I have ever experienced. I was so relaxed and rejuvenated afterwards. I can’t say enough good things about the Body Shoppe. Go and experience calm, peace, and tranquility.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.