Logo White
Watch Demo

The Barre Code West Omaha

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Recreation|Omaha, NE 68118

16811 Burke St #105, Suite 105, Omaha, NE 68118

(402) 289-2200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

CrossFit Elkhorn
5.0
(31) · Recreation

20275 Honeysuckle Dr

(402) 916-4623

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Dunnett Wyse on Facebook

a month ago

01/23/2020, 21:24 PM
A good friend got to bring me free for a week and so glad she did. I have never enjoyed big gyms (or working out for that matter LOL!) but this type of workout is amazing for my body and mind and I always leave satisfied with the accomplishment. It has toned me up, given me strength for my tennis game and more than that, I love the sense of community with the other members and instructors. So much so that I now work the front desk but still continue to take class as much as possible. You will never be bored as the routines change often with Barre, HIIT, Bootcamp and Brawl and the occasional yogaesque class. It's been a year and I still love going and got so many friends to join with me. They have a great 2 week introductory offer for $39 so you can really try it out. Come see us, you won't regret it.
Felicia Janovich on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 05:39 AM
I love the physical workout and the peace it gives me mentally. I highly recommend this location. The instructors are very knowledgeable and fun.
Katie McCarthy on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 11:45 AM
Everything you could ever want in a studio, Barre Code has: amazingly talented instructors, a variety of class formats and a community of incredible women. If you are looking for a new studio, RUN ~don’t walk~ to Barre Code West Omaha. You won’t be sorry! And the best perk of all? The fierce owner who cares deeply about each of her clients! Your body and your mind will thank you!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Gina Pappas on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 05:46 AM
This has become my favorite way to start the day. Everyone is so welcoming and positive. The workout is killer in the best way. Love spending time at the barre ❤️
Cheri Jonas on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 09:08 AM
Laddan Abbasi on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 12:00 PM
Erica Mallette on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 08:13 AM
I absolutely love the workout, the instructors, and this studio. I could not imagine my life now without having barre as a workout option! As a runner who is constantly struggling with injuries, the Barre Code has become my save haven to both heal and become stronger physically and mentally. And boy do you feel sore after one 50 min class. Also it is an amazing feeling when the owner of where you workout personally checks in to make sure you are ok when you’re recovering. Bonnie, I can’t thank you enough for your support through my injury. I can attest to the powers of barre in building up muscles you didn’t even know you had before!
Bailey Thelen on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 04:59 AM
I have noticed such a change in not only my body, but my mind since starting at The Barre Code. It’s the best 50 minutes to spend working on yourself. Our community is fantastic & we appreciate every BODY that comes to class. I’ve been to several studios and this has felt like home from day 1! I’ve even started to like cardio classes 🤣
Libby Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 03:41 AM
I’ve definitely found a studio that I love! Everyone at Barre Code West is consistently welcoming, encouraging & personable. So happy I became a member!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.