Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Fort Worth, TX 76115

1245 E Seminary Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76115

(817) 920-9012

https://www.texastires1.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

609 107th St

(817) 385-4967

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tires

133 Dylan Drive

(972) 347-6681
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are the only Tire dealer in the DFW area with the best prices on new and used tires. We also provide financing for your needs. Contact us today for more information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ahmed Nain Ahmed on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/30/2020, 03:32 AM
    wondeful service and caring staff i went today ur tucson shop such a nice experience i ever had definitely recommended this place love it green prius
    Lorenzo Ramos on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/16/2020, 05:40 AM
    I LOVE IT...I recommend anybody to go and check em out
    Selene Reyna on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2019, 01:11 AM
    We bought two new tires for the car and one was defective. My husband went to have it replaced and the daughter of the owner AND the owner gave him a hard time, they didn't want to replace the tire! They changed it in the end, but it was a terrible experience, a waste of time and the worst customer service. We won't be back and we won't recommend this place. It's not reliable.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
    Monroe Simon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/22/2019, 06:07 AM
    These guys are the best in the business
    Jaime Alvarez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/10/2018, 01:13 AM
    Great service!! Very friendly definitely coming back
    Juan TR on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/14/2018, 06:13 AM
    I recommend it� best place for rims and tires in Fort Worth.
    Gregory Martinez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/18/2018, 05:10 AM
    Ok let me start off by saying how fast and efficient this place is your in and out the owner marwa will help you find what ever you need my truck needed tires and she gave my truck the extra edge it needed and now it's looks brand new and I love the service I will be sending every one I know here and will be a life long Customer don't this is the one stop shop for all your tire and wheel needs and lifts
    Jazmine Killin'em Softly on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/25/2018, 02:15 AM
    Amazing Customer service, no wait time at all! Best prices in Fort Worth HANDS DOWN!!! Thank you for your service!!
    Kaylan KB Bell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/21/2018, 00:35 AM
    Elaine took great care of my car. Had me in and out in no time. Will definitely be coming back for more services. Thanks guys I really appreciate it!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.