Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Fort Worth, TX 76115 United States

1245 E Seminary Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76115 United States

(817) 920-9012

https://www.texastires1.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3641 E Kiest Blvd

(214) 942-8741
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

10850 Alder Cir

(972) 250-1952
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2652 FM-407

(817) 430-9201
5.0
(4) · Tires

133 Dylan Drive

(972) 347-6681
About

Specialties We are the only Tire dealer in the DFW area with the best prices on new and used tires. We also provide financing for your needs. Contact us today for more information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ahmed Nain Ahmed review for Texas Tires
Ahmed Nain Ahmed on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 03:32 AM
wondeful service and caring staff i went today ur tucson shop such a nice experience i ever had definitely recommended this place love it green prius
Lorenzo Ramos review for Texas Tires
Lorenzo Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:40 AM
I LOVE IT...I recommend anybody to go and check em out
Selene Reyna review for Texas Tires
Selene Reyna on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:11 AM
We bought two new tires for the car and one was defective. My husband went to have it replaced and the daughter of the owner AND the owner gave him a hard time, they didn't want to replace the tire! They changed it in the end, but it was a terrible experience, a waste of time and the worst customer service. We won't be back and we won't recommend this place. It's not reliable.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Monroe Simon review for Texas Tires
Monroe Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 06:07 AM
These guys are the best in the business
Jaime Alvarez review for Texas Tires
Jaime Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:13 AM
Great service!! Very friendly definitely coming back
Juan TR review for Texas Tires
Juan TR on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:13 AM
I recommend it� best place for rims and tires in Fort Worth.
Gregory Martinez review for Texas Tires
Gregory Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2018, 05:10 AM
Ok let me start off by saying how fast and efficient this place is your in and out the owner marwa will help you find what ever you need my truck needed tires and she gave my truck the extra edge it needed and now it's looks brand new and I love the service I will be sending every one I know here and will be a life long Customer don't this is the one stop shop for all your tire and wheel needs and lifts
Jazmine Killin'em Softly review for Texas Tires
Jazmine Killin'em Softly on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:15 AM
Amazing Customer service, no wait time at all! Best prices in Fort Worth HANDS DOWN!!! Thank you for your service!!
Kaylan KB Bell review for Texas Tires
Kaylan KB Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:35 AM
Elaine took great care of my car. Had me in and out in no time. Will definitely be coming back for more services. Thanks guys I really appreciate it!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.