Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1388 reviews
|Steakhouses|Westminster, MD 21157

21 S Cranberry Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 871-1220

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/maryland/westminster

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(1094) · Steakhouses

401 Fourth St

(410) 263-1617

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Restaurants

107 D St NE

(202) 546-4488

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(48) · Restaurants

130 Purcellville Gateway Dr

(540) 751-9919
4.5
(1167) · Restaurants

3500 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 237-1432

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1679) · Restaurants

2231 Crystal Dr 11th Floor

(703) 979-7275

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located on Cranberry Road in Downtown Westminster, Texas Roadhouse is a part of a large chain of of restaurants of the same name. Offering a brilliant Texas-style barbecue dishes, Texas Roadhouse is easily one of the most popular restaurants in Westminster area. They offer reasonably charged combination meals as well as a la carte menus. Mondays are Kids' Nights where meals for children are free of cost. Check the website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,388 reviews
5818
  
4306
  
3100
  
226
  
152
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Uhler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:22 AM
Great steaks and awesome service
Rusty Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 17:50 PM
Richard Rosas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 15:29 PM
Texas Roadhouse was the perfect place to thaw out after the Ravens game and get a perfectly cooked steak!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jennifer Ocampo-Neubauer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 08:31 AM
We went for the first time yesterday and it was delicious! The rolls were so soft and the steaks were tender and juicy. They were cooked to perfection! We can't wait to come back. 😍
Eric Frock on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 14:57 PM
Veteran's day here is a treat. Trish is an amazing bar tender and can handle the entire bar. The staff was super friendly. Will come again when it's not so busy.
Tammy Sherrill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 06:47 AM
We went today for the Veteran special and the place was packed. we only had a 15 minute wait and got a table. They must have had their A team working because the service was Excellent!! The server Alex had our rolls when we sat down and our drinks before we could open the menu! He was very attentive and helpful and always smiling. The food was fantastic! Steak perfectly cooked as was everything else. Absolutely no complaints. As busy as it was the service was impeccable! Great job was done all. Alex even thanked my boyfriend for his service and shook his hand. We will definitely be back!!
Mark Spitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 06:00 AM
Awesome Veterans Day Experience! Everyone was on their “A” Game. Our server, Alex, was Exceptional! Was impressed that the servers all took the time to shake hands with us Veterans and thank us for our service 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
Carla Donavin Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 07:31 AM
Service was great food was good.
Chris T. Michaelides on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:33 AM
Great place... expect a wait and for it to be loud!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.