Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1388 reviews
|Steakhouses|Westminster, MD 21157

21 S Cranberry Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 871-1220

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/maryland/westminster

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(1094) · Steakhouses

401 Fourth St

(410) 263-1617
4.7
(121) · Restaurants

107 D St NE

(202) 546-4488

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(48) · Restaurants

130 Purcellville Gateway Dr

(540) 751-9919
4.5
(1142) · Restaurants

3500 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 237-1432

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1679) · Steakhouses

6930 Old Dominion Dr

(703) 893-1034
About

Located on Cranberry Road in Downtown Westminster, Texas Roadhouse is a part of a large chain of of restaurants of the same name. Offering a brilliant Texas-style barbecue dishes, Texas Roadhouse is easily one of the most popular restaurants in Westminster area. They offer reasonably charged combination meals as well as a la carte menus. Mondays are Kids' Nights where meals for children are free of cost. Check the website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,388 reviews
5818
  
4306
  
3100
  
226
  
152
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Pokos on Facebook

8 months ago

11/28/2020, 03:46 AM
I Love eating there. The staff takes Covid precautions and very attentive.
Business Response:

Sharon, thank you! We are happy we can provide a safe and comfortable environment for you!

Sam Longoria on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2020, 02:14 AM
Just like the one in Texas
Business Response:

Sam, thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Linnette Paige on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2020, 05:22 AM
Great food and customer service was excellent
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Shirley Williams Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 14:41 PM
Great food. Enjoyed. Love the rolls
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Linda Silverman on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2020, 13:21 PM
great service great food
Business Response:

Linda, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review our restarant. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us!

Dawn Rose Geigan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:02 AM
Delicious steaks and great service!
Business Response:

Dawn, we are so happy to hear that you had a great visit with us! We can't wait for you to visit us again real soon!

Jaye Mason on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2020, 04:29 AM
food and service are amazing!
Business Response:

Jaye, we are so glad you had a great visit! We will see you again soon right?

Amy Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 12:45 PM
Good service, great food.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Paula Shiloh on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 13:56 PM
All of the above and then some
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.