Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1388 reviews
|Steakhouses|Westminster, MD 21157

21 S Cranberry Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 871-1220

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/maryland/westminster

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(1094) · Steakhouses

401 Fourth St

(410) 263-1617

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Restaurants

107 D St NE

(202) 546-4488

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(48) · Restaurants

130 Purcellville Gateway Dr

(540) 751-9919
4.5
(497) · Restaurants

2800 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 944-2026

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1167) · Restaurants

3500 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 237-1432

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located on Cranberry Road in Downtown Westminster, Texas Roadhouse is a part of a large chain of of restaurants of the same name. Offering a brilliant Texas-style barbecue dishes, Texas Roadhouse is easily one of the most popular restaurants in Westminster area. They offer reasonably charged combination meals as well as a la carte menus. Mondays are Kids' Nights where meals for children are free of cost. Check the website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,388 reviews
5818
  
4306
  
3100
  
226
  
152
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annemarie Abate Schmitt on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 04:47 AM
Such an easy process of ordering online, checking in and getting a bag of peanuts and parking in a numbered spot to wait for food. All from the car! And as always, the food was amazing! Six different family meals to chose from! Such a great deal!
Chris P Bacon on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 02:52 AM
Tried the curbside take a way. Very organized, food was ready when they said it would be. It was hot and obviously freshly prepared. My only low point of the experience was when the employee came out to bring the food, she went to the passenger side of the vehicle. Attempted to pass this giant bag of food to an 11 year old. I asked her to please come to the other side of the vehicle. She then gave me the dirtiest look and had a terrible attitude. I know we're all stressed. I still gave 20%.
Jeremy Sperlein on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 06:03 AM
This place has this takeout on point. Order online they have someone placing you in a parking spot spaced apart and numbered you go to the numbered spot and they bring it out to you. Definitely recommend!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jennifer Sauter Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 03:12 AM
Omg! Just ordered two family meals and it was amazing!!! Best carry out around. Super organized delivered to our car and you can’t beat the price! Thanks all! Also bring some cash if you pay online helps give these hard working folks a tip!
Cadence Schaff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 01:50 AM
Texas Road House is always so delicious and it always has good service and I could never board of eating Their and I highly recommend it.
David Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 18:11 PM
great steak and ribs cold beer
Brittney L Rebert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:44 AM
love the staff so much love and feels like family every time. Great food Great music
Dennis Keppley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:10 AM
Always a good meal and great service. Love the Rattle Snake Bites.
Susan Mawer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 04:48 AM
went there today for my husband's b-day dinner. we both ordered, I stressed to waitress I did NOT want my filet over cooked, we got served and my steak was way over done, sent it back, my husband finished his whole meal ( he is not a fast eater) and my 8oz filet was still not out. I told them never mind, I didnt want it anymore because my husband was already done! You would think going to a "steak house" they would know how to cook a steak, and if returned because 1st one not right (waitress even agreed) that they would get a replacement back to you in a priority fashion. What has happened to "Customer service/satisfaction? Needless to say we will NEVER return to this restaurant. Apologies were made....but that was that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.