Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1388 reviews
|Steakhouses|Westminster, MD 21157

21 S Cranberry Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 871-1220

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/maryland/westminster

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(96) · Steakhouses

8450 Tyco Rd

(877) 497-0007

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1094) · Steakhouses

401 Fourth St

(410) 263-1617
4.7
(121) · Restaurants

107 D St NE

(202) 546-4488
4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620
4.7
(48) · Restaurants

130 Purcellville Gateway Dr

(540) 751-9919
4.5
(1167) · Restaurants

3500 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 237-1432
About

Located on Cranberry Road in Downtown Westminster, Texas Roadhouse is a part of a large chain of of restaurants of the same name. Offering a brilliant Texas-style barbecue dishes, Texas Roadhouse is easily one of the most popular restaurants in Westminster area. They offer reasonably charged combination meals as well as a la carte menus. Mondays are Kids' Nights where meals for children are free of cost. Check the website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,388 reviews
5818
  
4306
  
3100
  
226
  
152
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaicee Clausen review for Texas Roadhouse
Jaicee Clausen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 11:48 AM
This is the only restaurant I've been too that gets my steak done perfectly, every time!!! The service is always great, and the shrimp is outstanding! My most favorite restaurant ever!
Business Response:

Jaicee Clausen, thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to notice our efforts. Come back & see us anytime!

Sherry Andrews review for Texas Roadhouse
Sherry Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 11:30 AM
I go here often. Love the food. Last night's service was awful. Took 10 min for a server to come to our table. I had to ask a server to get our server. They had our food order screwed up. I had to track down the manager to get a drink refill because our server hadn't came to check on us in a while. All the manager said was she'd look into things. Are u kidding? A discount would have been nice. We left no tip and wrote a note about how unhappy we were. Ugh!
Valerie Goff Batts review for Texas Roadhouse
Valerie Goff Batts on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 06:08 AM
I loved everything. The steak mushrooms and onions were seasoned to perfection. Service was fantastic and it was amazingly affordable. Definitely going back.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kathy Sartori Miller review for Texas Roadhouse
Kathy Sartori Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:29 AM
Our waitress, Gina, was great. Drinks refilled, suggestions on entrees, etc. Very warm personality. The sirloin was good and I love the baked potato.
Ted VanLaer review for Texas Roadhouse
Ted VanLaer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 17:30 PM
Always order my steak medium. It was close to well done. It was still good. If it happens again I'll send it back.
Wendy Clayton-Vaught Weiner review for Texas Roadhouse
Wendy Clayton-Vaught Weiner on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 02:36 AM
Great food and great atmosphere! Clapping a lot for birthdays. Just little bit annoying but all good!!
Jenny Chlebda review for Texas Roadhouse
Jenny Chlebda on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 01:25 AM
Excellent food, service and drinks Will definitely go back
Kathy Ritter review for Texas Roadhouse
Kathy Ritter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 10:07 AM
Had dinner on Saturday, Steak was perfect along with Baked sweet potato and corn. We made the reservation for a table fist time and that was great. Lisa our server was spot on she took great care of us. Our only complaint was a table in the bar area that had small screaming children ( why in that area) I realize you are family friendly but the bar are should be adults and young teens alot of customers were upset it could hinder your business. I will remember that experience maybe more than the food almost unbearable sorry�
Jessica Bell review for Texas Roadhouse
Jessica Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 17:33 PM
This place can tend to be busy. We had a great server, we were seated quickly and fast service. The food was delicious as always.
Business Response:

Jessica Bell, awesome! Thank you so much for the kind words! See you again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.