Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1388 reviews
|Steakhouses|Westminster, MD 21157

21 S Cranberry Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 871-1220

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/maryland/westminster

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(1094) · Steakhouses

401 Fourth St

(410) 263-1617

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Restaurants

107 D St NE

(202) 546-4488

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(48) · Restaurants

130 Purcellville Gateway Dr

(540) 751-9919
4.5
(1167) · Restaurants

3500 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 237-1432

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(497) · Restaurants

2800 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 944-2026

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located on Cranberry Road in Downtown Westminster, Texas Roadhouse is a part of a large chain of of restaurants of the same name. Offering a brilliant Texas-style barbecue dishes, Texas Roadhouse is easily one of the most popular restaurants in Westminster area. They offer reasonably charged combination meals as well as a la carte menus. Mondays are Kids' Nights where meals for children are free of cost. Check the website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,388 reviews
5818
  
4306
  
3100
  
226
  
152
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Carson- Harne on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 02:42 AM
Our Favorite Place! :)
Leonardo Gomora on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 09:38 AM
Good buenisimo
Deb Fritz on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 18:52 PM
I love Texas Roadhouse. Best food ever !
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
LIN S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/24/2010, 04:12 AM
Worth the wait!!!! We regularly go to TRH on Saturday night, and there is usually have a 45 minute wait, which we do not mind because we know the NY Strip Steak is going to be out of this world...tender and juicy!!!! The salads are nice and the baked potato is fresh. While the restaurant is "kid" friendly, is it really fair to make your kids wait that long...take the to McD's earlier so the other diners don't have to listen to your screaming kids.
LIN S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/24/2010, 01:56 AM
Worth the wait!!!! We regularly go to TRH on Saturday night, and there is usually have a 45 minute wait, which we do not mind because we know the NY Strip Steak is going to be out of this world...tender and juicy!!!! The salads are nice and the baked potato is fresh.
Eric Grossman on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/17/2008, 02:42 AM
Texas--themed barbecue chain provides carnivores with a family-friendly spot for a hand-cut steak or rack of tender ribs. – In Short With dozens of locations spread across most of the country, this faux-roadhouse chain has become a dependable spot for families in search of a casual spot for affordable steaks and down-home comfort fare. The playful menu is dotted with kid-friendly titles (chicken "critters," "road kill" chopped sirloin) and options (add caramel and marshmallow to a baked sweet potato for a dollar). In-house hand-cut steaks come in a plethora of cuts and sizes.
arawa78 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/20/2008, 11:18 AM
Perhaps we went on a really bad night - that's the only reason I can think of that a restaurant as bad as the one we experienced is still operating. Our food took well over 45 minutes to get to us, and when we got it, it was only half cooked. Steak might be meant to be rare, but chicken certainly isn't. Our service was so bad (or really so non existant) that I had to go up to the front greeter to find someone to tell that the food was half cooked. At this point, I gave up. I asked for someone in charge. After some flustered looking around, somone identifued themselves as being in charge, and I told them about our experience and showed them our meal. All I got was an "I'm sorry about that, we're not usually this bad". Suffice to say, I have no desire to find out whether that was true or not.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.