Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1388 reviews
|Steakhouses|Westminster, MD 21157

21 S Cranberry Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 871-1220

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/maryland/westminster

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(96) · Steakhouses

8450 Tyco Rd

(877) 497-0007

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1094) · Steakhouses

401 Fourth St

(410) 263-1617
4.7
(121) · Restaurants

107 D St NE

(202) 546-4488
4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620
4.7
(48) · Restaurants

130 Purcellville Gateway Dr

(540) 751-9919
4.5
(1167) · Restaurants

3500 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 237-1432
About

Located on Cranberry Road in Downtown Westminster, Texas Roadhouse is a part of a large chain of of restaurants of the same name. Offering a brilliant Texas-style barbecue dishes, Texas Roadhouse is easily one of the most popular restaurants in Westminster area. They offer reasonably charged combination meals as well as a la carte menus. Mondays are Kids' Nights where meals for children are free of cost. Check the website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,388 reviews
5818
  
4306
  
3100
  
226
  
152
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Starliper review for Texas Roadhouse
Doug Starliper on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 15:03 PM
Had an excellent meal and the Bartender, Sarah, was very attentive and could hold a conversation. Will definitely be back!
Business Response:

Douglas Quinn thank you for your comment! Sarah is great! We hope to see you again soon!

Donna Di Nova Colby review for Texas Roadhouse
Donna Di Nova Colby on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 13:57 PM
Delicious meal and great service!...Rolls and cinnamon butter are excellent!
Business Response:

Donna Di Nova Colby I'm glad you enjoyed your visit. Make sure you come back and see us again!

Shirley D Clark review for Texas Roadhouse
Shirley D Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 14:23 PM
Great Food and Great Service! This is our Friday night dinner date spot.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Warren Sparrow review for Texas Roadhouse
Warren Sparrow on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 06:08 AM
Food was good as usual and the service provided by our waiter, Kamar, was superb !
Business Response:

Warren Sparrow Thanks for your kind words! Hope to see you again soon!

David Hessie review for Texas Roadhouse
David Hessie on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 07:55 AM
Went on Friday with my boys. The service was excellent and the food was great. Haven't had a good steak like that in a long time. Can't wait to go back.
Vonnie Cain review for Texas Roadhouse
Vonnie Cain on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 05:01 AM
The food is great and the staff was very pleasant!!
Michael Vance review for Texas Roadhouse
Michael Vance on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:38 AM
The meal was delicious! Our server Kayla checked on us constantly and was fantastic! We celebrated my wife's birthday and all the waiters and waitresses sang a great song to her!!!!
Carla Rivera review for Texas Roadhouse
Carla Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 00:08 AM
Best steak around and the buns are killer. Texas peach fuzzzzzzz
Angie Perry review for Texas Roadhouse
Angie Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:02 AM
The service was so quick, we had our steak before we were done our appetizers! Awesome meal, super nice waiter! Fantastic resteraunt!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.