Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Teresa E Bishop Benchmark Realty, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

318 Seaboard Ln #115, 318 Seaboard Lane Suite 115, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 414-8598

https://www.realestateagentfranklintn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

450 St Andrews Dr

(615) 456-3853
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

9175 Carothers Pkwy

(615) 540-4336
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

880 Green Lea Blvd A-102

(615) 906-2129
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

5115 Maryland Way

(615) 933-5207
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1585 Mallory Ln Suite 103

(615) 500-9018
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

215 2nd Ave N Suite 100

(615) 216-4809
About

As a highly experienced Realtor, my number one priority is client satisfaction and helping you find the perfect home for your family. Buying or selling a home can be exciting but also overwhelming, so you deserve the best communication and support along the way. I invite you to contact me as your personal real estate agent, to help you find your dream home!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bettyjchilders review for Teresa E Bishop Benchmark Realty, LLC
Bettyjchilders on Zillow

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 08:31 AM
trulia, Teresa Bishop was so unbelievable in every way I needed. My house was sold in 15hrs of showing. She & her husband Danny did every way to help me feel confident in the sell of my home. Teresa is the very best in every way to sell your home with trust & confidence.
Mcmander review for Teresa E Bishop Benchmark Realty, LLC
Mcmander on Zillow

8 years ago

06/03/2015, 01:40 AM
Teresa helped my husband and I sell our home and buy a new home. She and Danny were wonderful and always responsive, patient, and knowledgeable. If Teresa didn't know the answer to a question (which is rare), she got the answer in record time. We felt like we were looked out for and everything was taken care of as smoothly as possible. We will not hesitate to use her and Danny in the future if we ever, God forbid, move again!
Sabra Love review for Teresa E Bishop Benchmark Realty, LLC
Sabra Love on Zillow

8 years ago

04/24/2015, 05:54 AM
Teresa is simply lovely and so trust worthy that she brings comfort to the whole process. I didn't have to worry about dotting the I's or crossing the T's because Teresa took care of everything while I took care of my work and my family. And I think we got a fantastic offer!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ann D Buuck review for Teresa E Bishop Benchmark Realty, LLC
Ann D Buuck on Zillow

8 years ago

11/23/2014, 04:55 AM
Teresa made my experience of selling my house as easy as possible. She answered all my questions and gave me a sense of confidence in her and me. She has sold some other houses in my neighborhood and they all sold quickly too. Teresa seems to have a special insight about real estate and knows the market very well. She was patient and treated me like a friend. I would recommend her to any who is ready to sell.
dobillings review for Teresa E Bishop Benchmark Realty, LLC
dobillings on Zillow

9 years ago

07/22/2014, 01:13 AM
She is professional, courteous, kind, helpful. Her expertise helped me make very important decisions. I was very impressed with her skills and care for the customer, Her closing skills and professionalism with other individuals as the attorney and Bell Title were great. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home
lindsayjohnson2 review for Teresa E Bishop Benchmark Realty, LLC
lindsayjohnson2 on Zillow

9 years ago

03/12/2014, 09:23 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Teresa and the experience working with her. I was relocating to the Nashville area, and so I was not only lacking in local knowledge, I was also on a timeline. Teresa has lived in Tennessee her whole life, so her expertise on location as well as the process was invaluable. She was incredibly organized, responsive, well-connected, tailored her approach to me, was so easy to work with, and also fought for me and my interests. Teresa turned what is one of life's most stressful experiences into something enjoyable. I wouldn't go to anyone else and when I eventually move, Teresa will be the one person I call.
9johnrora review for Teresa E Bishop Benchmark Realty, LLC
9johnrora on Zillow

9 years ago

02/27/2014, 05:53 AM
Teresa Bishop is one in a million! She is your recipe for success in finding a dream home. She greets you with a smile, listens to your desires in a new home, and then gives positive feedback on how to prepare your home to sell. Teresa's photography skills are beyond belief. She takes pictures of your home to publish on websites that can "wow" prospective buyers. As I said, "Teresa is one in a million"! Go for it, she will create a special recipe to help locate your future home.
ssaladman review for Teresa E Bishop Benchmark Realty, LLC
ssaladman on Zillow

9 years ago

02/24/2014, 06:04 AM
I have used Teresa on several occasions, both on purchases and a sale. She is very knowledgeable about the Middle Tennessee area. I have found her to be very detailed oriented and is above average in her response time. She has a pleasant and positive attitude that makes working with her a pleasure. I believe that she not only worked in my interest as a client but she also worked to create a favorable transaction for both parties.
hstrick58 review for Teresa E Bishop Benchmark Realty, LLC
hstrick58 on Zillow

9 years ago

02/23/2014, 04:02 AM
She was very prompt and professional with any issues, and was eager to explain what we did not understand. We would highly recommend Teresa to anyone needing real estate professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.