Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temple Terrace Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
917 reviews
|Hospitals|Tampa, FL 33617

5023 E Busch Blvd, Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 988-1189

https://www.tampabayvets.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitals
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13336 N Central Ave

(813) 977-1927

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199
5.0
(13) · Veterinarians

16701 Gulf Blvd

(727) 826-0918
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1540 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 917-9000
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

6400 Edgelake Dr

(941) 921-8600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Veterinary medicine, Behavioral Training, Birds, Reptiles, Rabbits & Small Animal care, Animal Blood Donor Program, Pet Dental Care, Doggy & Kitty Daycare, Emergency & Critical Pet Care, Pet Grooming & Salon Baths, Pet Hospice & Euthanasia Services, pet transportation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
917 reviews
5710
  
460
  
318
  
211
  
127
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shyanne Whoolery Colvin review for Temple Terrace Animal Hospital
Shyanne Whoolery Colvin on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2021, 01:01 AM
they took good care of my baby boy
Lindsey Rose Kelley review for Temple Terrace Animal Hospital
Lindsey Rose Kelley on Facebook

10 months ago

03/13/2021, 11:26 AM
The care we are currently receiving from Dr. Bajc at temple terrace animal hospital is remarkable and unforgettable. When your animal gets sick it is such a anxious and scary moment. I feel that they go out of their way to consider financial views and priority in care. My dog was there almost all day long and I felt they made him a true priority without an appointment. If we had to wait until monday he would have ultimately suffered. I would have paid double to take him to a emergency facility but because of Dr. Bajc we didn’t have to. I will be forever grateful for her and this clinic 🙏🏼💕
Concilio Jehova Jireh review for Temple Terrace Animal Hospital
Concilio Jehova Jireh on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 05:49 AM
Excellent care and get down to my pet conditions as well as treated her... cost? Very razonable.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jane Scarangella Juliano review for Temple Terrace Animal Hospital
Jane Scarangella Juliano on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 13:41 PM
This was my first visit, my veterinarian is retiring so I needed to find a new doctor. I was nervous especially with curbside that I could not go in with them. But the staff made me feel so comfortable and the doctor spent quite a long time on the phone with me explaining everything to me and the next steps we need to do. I really felt like they cared for my two girls and the price was fair unlike some places. Thank you
Wayne Darragh review for Temple Terrace Animal Hospital
Wayne Darragh on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 17:23 PM
Absolutely the best place to take your pets! Great staff, always attentive, it is not the cheapest but that is because it has great service and an amazing vet. You pay for what you get in life and in this case it is totally worth the price.
Carmen Crema review for Temple Terrace Animal Hospital
Carmen Crema on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 15:27 PM
I just have to say, this is not my usual vet. Clyde was having issues going potty, and has a history of UTIs. This was different and he was so obviously in pain. This my normal vet couldn’t fit me in, so I took an appointment for the next day, but something just didn’t feel right. I didn’t think he should wait. I called pebble creek (closest to me) and they had 8 urgent care walk ins waiting and couldn’t fit him in but called Temple Terrace and they said they would squeeze him in! I jumped in the car, they took him in immediately and Dr. Armstrong had him diagnosed and a treatment plan ready ASAP. I think I’m just going to have to switch. I am amazed at the willingness to take him in so quick and fix him right up. I am forever grateful!!
Elizabeth Graham review for Temple Terrace Animal Hospital
Elizabeth Graham on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 20:00 PM
Thorough and compassionate.
Samantha Rose Fischer review for Temple Terrace Animal Hospital
Samantha Rose Fischer on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 03:38 AM
The most amazing vet ever! Dr.Armstrong, and all the vet techs are amazing and provide the best care for Molly and Evie. Molly is currently staying over night after surgery and I know she's in amazing care. Even with covid they go above and beyond to explain everything and make sure both you and your pets are comfortable and receive the best care ❤
Kait Collins review for Temple Terrace Animal Hospital
Kait Collins on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 16:54 PM
They are simply the best! Just started taking my kitten there back in July and have nothing but great things to say. The entire staff has been so friendly and helpful, and I love Dr. Bajic❤️. My cat has never cried in the car or going into there and he even took a nap in the vet tech’s arms at his last visit. He was neutered today and they sent me pictures of him this evening since he’s spending the night. I just thought that was super sweet of them and makes me feel like they care about each individual patient🥰
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words!! How can anyone resist that sweet face? ❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.