Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temecula Valley Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92591

27450 Ynez Road, Ste 116, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 694-9200

https://temeculachiro.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(218) · Chiropractors

900 E Lincoln Ave

(714) 637-6370
5.0
(369) · Healthcare

2900 Bristol St a201

(714) 540-6792
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888
About

We are a full service chiropractic office located in the beautiful Temecula Valley. We offer many services to help treat a variety of symptoms including decompression therapy, massage therapy, cold laser and muscle stim.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelley Parkinson-Groesser review for Temecula Valley Chiropractic
Kelley Parkinson-Groesser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 05:38 AM
Great service and very accommodating
Dani Hall review for Temecula Valley Chiropractic
Dani Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 05:42 AM
Dr. Myren and his team are caring and professional. Dr. Myren provided more relief for my bulging disc in 3 visits than any other doctor could in 8 years. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Jill Mitchell review for Temecula Valley Chiropractic
Jill Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:16 AM
Great energy, friendly, sincere, good people aka staff there! I highly recommend Temecula Chiropractic as often as I can. The Cold Laser treatments truly help with pain!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Alex Nicole review for Temecula Valley Chiropractic
Alex Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 07:33 AM
I have been to several chiropractors for relief of my daily pain, always nervous because I’ve had bad experiences. I was then referred to Dr. Myren by a friend and I am so grateful. I will never go anywhere else. Oh and you have to try the roll on Biofreeze for in between visits!!
Elizabeth Beck Henson review for Temecula Valley Chiropractic
Elizabeth Beck Henson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:36 AM
I was in tremendous pain and got 90% relief the first visit. Love these guys!
Eunice Michelle Tactay review for Temecula Valley Chiropractic
Eunice Michelle Tactay on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 03:19 AM
Stephanie Casados review for Temecula Valley Chiropractic
Stephanie Casados on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:43 AM
I've been having some major discomfort in my neck, and felt so much better when I left Dr. Myrens office. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Alan Meyer review for Temecula Valley Chiropractic
Alan Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:34 AM
Michele Hodnicak Zawada review for Temecula Valley Chiropractic
Michele Hodnicak Zawada on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:30 AM
Super friendly staff and a doc that really listens to you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.