Logo White
Watch Demo

Temecula Eye Center Optometry

Own this business?
4.8
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Temecula, CA 92590

41720 Winchester Road, Suite D, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 296-1822

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For over 19 years, Temecula Eye Center, Optometry has offered eye care services in the Temecula Valley. Since 1992, we have grown side by side with the Temecula/Murrieta communities. Dr. Brian Parker and his eye care team have helped hundreds of families just like yours to solve their vision and eye care problems while providing the personalized care of a small town doctor. We pride ourselves in making your visit the best possible experience. ​ Thank you for trusting your vision and eye care to Temecula Eye Center, Optometry. Our staff is caring and friendly - we put you first always​.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
47 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley Pinson on Facebook

a month ago

10/22/2019, 05:19 AM
Very happy with the exams and hardware. Thanks to Brian and his staff.
Jessica Smith on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2019, 03:51 AM
Dr. Parker and the staff are absolutely amazing! My exam was Friday and by Tuesday I had my new glasses! 🤓 Thank you Temecula Eye Center!
Denise Morrison Horne on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 10:55 AM
Dr. Parker is amazing! We were faithful patients until we moved out of the area! If you want high tech quality eye care this is where you should go!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Sam Zorrilla on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:29 AM
Very professional, friendly and quick!
Debbie Rowland on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 09:32 AM
The office staff are so friendly and courteous. Dr Parker is the best. I had a contact lodged up in my eye and he gently searched in my eye until he found it. He has been my optometrist since moving to California and would highly recommend him and his staff
Gregory Elder on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 18:48 PM
Dr Parker is a kind and compassionate doctor and a skilled Optometrist. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful
Shawlee Blom on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 22:14 PM
Me & my family have been going to TEC for years & we’ve followed them at each location. It’s like seeing your extended family once a year. Everyone is always pleasant & I just love Dr. Brian Parker. He not only connects with the adult patients but I love how he interacts with young kids & teens during their appointments.
Front desk is always sweet. Shout out to Alma whose no longer there but was amazing when she used to work there for several years. Mark is a perfect touch to the staff. I keep telling my boys “see cool guys do to wear glasses” . ANYWOO TEC is amazing & i Hope they are around when my kids have kids...for I’m a patient there because my parents are patients there too. You can’t
...  more>>
Shawlee Blom on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 10:52 AM
Me & my family have been going to TEC for years & we’ve followed them at each location. It’s like seeing your extended family once a year. Everyone is always pleasant & I just love Dr. Brian Parker. He not only connects with the adult patients but I love how he interacts with young kids & teens during their appointments.
Front desk is always sweet. Shout out to Alma whose no longer there but was amazing when she used to work there for several years. Mark is a perfect touch to the staff. I keep telling my boys “see cool guys do to wear glasses” . ANYWOO TEC is amazing & i Hope they are around when my kids have kids...for I’m a patient there because my parents are patients there too. You can’t
...  more>>
Lauren Ignacz on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2019, 01:04 AM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Parker's for many years. Now our 5 year old son is a patient as well and we all just love him. He is honest and so friendly. Each visit we always feel like we are a part of the family. We always know we are in good hands. They also have a lovely selection of frames to choose from. I highly recommend Temecula Eye Center! Thank you for taking great care of our eyes!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.