Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Tudisco Realtors - Wheatland Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
174 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Naperville, IL 60564

2244 w. 95th St. Suite 300, # 300, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 973-8932

https://www.teamtudisco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

914 S Wabash Ave

(312) 461-9332
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1122 W Armitage Ave

(773) 805-9305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

225 N Columbus

(312) 469-8120
5.0
(20) · Real Estate

564 S. Washington

(630) 580-7382
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

8152 Kennedy Ave

(219) 923-1602
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5727 N Rockwell St

(773) 972-7680
About

We are your cure for the common Realtor because we put your needs before our pocket book no matter what, it's the only way we operate. We maintain the highest levels of expertise in our industry. We do this out of sheer passion for our industry and our clients. Buyers... finding you the right home at the right price, not just any house. Sellers ... negotiating for highest possible return, no exceptions. Contact us to learn more about what makes us Local.Different.Better

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
174 reviews
5159
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Evans on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 02:48 AM
We had a prior agent who had our house listed for 90 days with no activity. We had asked for feedback and got nothing - it felt like the prior agent was waiting for our house to sell instead of actively selling and marketing it. Enter Nicole and Team Tudisco and she came right in, offered some great feedback and suggestions - and the suggestions were all reasonable and not big ticket items. Just some things she noticed that could amp up the curb appeal. Within 3 days of listing, we had an offer that met our price range and most importantly, our desired closing time. Throughout the process, Nicole provided excellent service, great recommendations on contractors to fix inspection issues, great negotiation with the sellers. 100% recommend Team Tudisco for selling houses - Nicole made the process super smooth and effortless for us. Our only regret is that we didn't call them FIRST and we lost 90 days with the other agent.
Quinn D. Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 10:20 AM
From our first meeting with Nicole, to touring listings with Tony, and up to our final walk through, Team Tudisco made the process of listing, finding, buying, and selling our homes a breeze. They were there for us at every turn, and checked in consistently to make sure all was going well. Oh, and it all happened in the middle of a Pandemic. We can not recommend them highly enough.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🤗 We feel privileged to be a part of your journey and to get to know you! We can't wait to drink wine together! Congratulations and wishing you many happy years in your new beautiful home!!!

Litsa Adamov on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 12:38 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Litsa Adamov on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 02:53 AM
As we went through the home selling process for the first time, one thing became abundantly clear. You need a professional who knows the market, has resources and listens. That realtor was Nicole Tudisco. From the very first conversation with Nicole, it was obvious that we were working with someone who was an expert. Our home had been on the market for some time and we had experienced some challenges when we made the decision to hire Nicole. It proved to be the right one as we received impressive amounts of traffic from her marketing. Our story doesn’t end there, however. While our home was listed, we experienced a litany of unforeseen circumstances that were out of anyone’s control. However, with Nicole’s guidance and vast network of home professionals, we were able to navigate all rough waters successfully and ultimately sold our home for a price higher than what we had expected. Nicole is adamant about regular communication which is another reason she stands apart from others in her field. Not everyone who sells homes is a realtor. Not everyone who is a realtor goes the extra mile for their clients. But in Nicole Tudisco you will find these qualities. Rest assured that she is the top producer in her area for a reason.
Business Response:

Oh my gosh Litsa! This is one of the most moving reviews I've ever received. Thank you so MUCH! It was truly an honor to serve you and Alex! I am so happy that we were able to connect and please know that I will forever be a resource to you! Best wishes to you and Alex always!

Chris L Finke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:11 AM
I would recommend Team Tudisco without hesitation! They made the whole process of selling and buying a house painless! You will be getting great service going with them!
Scott Sweeney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:50 AM
My wife and I highly recommend Wheatland Realty and Team Tudisco - From providing us guidance on what we needed to improve in the home, how to stage, pricing, all the way through negotiations and closing, I cannot say enough good things about Tony and Nicole! Their knowledge of the area market is second to none and this was proved correct when we had an offer within 6 days! Use Team Tudisco, you will not be disappointed.
Sandra Price on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 12:09 PM
Service and attention to deal were five star all the way. I highly recommend Team Tudisco and Wheatland Realty
Jen Ventura Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 04:54 AM
We cannot say enough how wonderful our experiences have been over the past 10 years working with Team Tudisco! Each and every time they have helped us with a real estate transaction they have far surpassed our expectations! Highly recommend Nicole and Tony! You won’t be disappointed! Let’s be honest... buying and selling is a royal pain! They really make the experience as painless as possible! We just love them!!!
Linda Kornecki Monette on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 08:44 AM
I had a wonderful experience selling my home. They staged it beautifully and it was under contract in 19 days!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.