Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TC Running Company

Claimed
4.9
433 reviews
|Retail|Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

6405 City West Parkway b5, B5, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

(952) 944-7386

https://tcrunningco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

4313 Upton Ave S

(612) 927-0653
5.0
(26) · Retail

1171 Cliff Rd E

(952) 405-9699
5.0
(5) · Retail

433 S 7th St

(612) 759-3733
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

7691 Central Ave Ne

(612) 735-6736
5.0
(91) · Retail

344 Water St

(952) 474-3179
5.0
(9) · Retail

7185 Washington Ave S

(952) 941-9111
About

We are a locally owned store here to meet the needs of runners. From shoes & spikes, to gear or nutritional supplements, we have it all. We can meet the needs of beginners to marathoners. We stock the largest selection of men's and women's running and trail shoes in the Twin Cities. Whether your foot is narrow, wide, super wide, high arched or as flat as a pancake, we have the shoe and the knowledge to fit you. Don't forget to browse our running apparel, accessories and running gear in stock. Stop in today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
433 reviews
5356
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jenn Frederick Froehlich review for TC Running Company
Jenn Frederick Froehlich on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 04:38 AM
Easy online order! Love my new Ghost 12 and free socks!! Thanks, TC Running Co!
Scott E Knight review for TC Running Company
Scott E Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 03:05 AM
yes great folks .A plus cust service. They have what you want. 5 star
Tracy LeTourneau review for TC Running Company
Tracy LeTourneau on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 11:08 AM
Shout out to the guys at TC Running Company. Spent time talking with me over the phone about my problems with a recent purchase of running shoes. Recommended another shoe, paid and picked up curbside within the hour. Plus they threw in a pair of socks! Went out yesterday and a real improvement already!! Thank you!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Julie Hurley review for TC Running Company
Julie Hurley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 08:21 AM
I called TCRC this afternoon for a curbside pick up. They had everything I needed. We processed the transaction over the phone, and 💥 I have everything I need to keep my sanity through this pandemic! I 💚 TCRC! #mystore #covidrefief
Megan Gunvalson review for TC Running Company
Megan Gunvalson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:43 AM
Thanks to Brian and Kurt for getting me the new Nike Zoom fly’s. Was able to quickly give my cc info over the phone and picked them up curbside! Always fab customer service! Thanks for keeping this runner sane and healthy during these times! Xo
Michelle Jeska review for TC Running Company
Michelle Jeska on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2020, 04:13 AM
Janeen Novak Walther review for TC Running Company
Janeen Novak Walther on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 08:17 AM
Thanks so much-we bought three pair of shoes today
Brett Larson review for TC Running Company
Brett Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:35 AM
Every experience I've ever had at TCRC has been nothing short of awesome. They know their shoes and gear inside and out, take the time to get to know each customers history, goals and stride before making reccomendations, but above all else, they excel at customer service. I'll spare you all the details of each time they've exceeded expectations for me, and just say, I guarantee they'll take care of you. A special thanks to Brian K and Aaron F who have really gone above and beyond for me, personally. Thanks TCRC!
Mary Brunner review for TC Running Company
Mary Brunner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:38 AM
I have been to TCRC in Eden Prairie a handful of times and each visit has been great. Today I was in need of having someone help me determine which type of road running shoes I would best be suited with. I could have ordered a bunch of shoes but knew I would get expertise at TCRC. I was so thankful for Debbie today. She took a lot of time with me, watched my footing and helped me find just what I needed. Thank you, Debbie! She was awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.