Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tatiana A. Wellens, DPM, PhD. FACFAS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
134 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lakeland, FL 33805

1115 Lakeland Hills Boulevard, Lakeland, FL 33805

(863) 299-4551

https://www.flfootandankle.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1810 Wellness Ln

(727) 848-3433
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

7350 Sand Lake Commons Blvd # 3315

(407) 354-3700
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

1554 Boren Dr #400

(407) 347-0686
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

505 S Dillard St

(407) 654-7276
About

As Podiatric Surgeons we treat a wide variety of common podiatric maladies, such as structural conditions including bunions, hammertoes, flat feet, heel pain, neuromas, diabetic foot issues and arthritic conditions. We also specialize in treating trauma induced injuries such as ligament tears, ankle sprains, fractures of the foot and ankle and injuries associated with professional and recreational sports.Another area of expertise is treatment of congenital conditions in children. As foot and ankle surgeons, these are only a few of the many lower extremity maladies that we treat. Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center, LLC is proud to announce that we have introduced regenerative medicine into

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
134 reviews
5119
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Tatiana A. Wellens, DPM, PhD. FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 03:19 AM
Don’t think twice , this is the place to go for lower extremity issues. Dr Wellens is very kind , confident, knowledgeable ,and cares truly for her patients. The office is well equipped , and clean . the staff is welcoming , respectful and professional .
Anonymous review for Tatiana A. Wellens, DPM, PhD. FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 13:36 PM
Thank you Dr. Wellens (& staff) I wish I met you 10 years ago! For the first time in as many years, I have feeling in my feet and toes!! I am blown away with good I feel after surgery. I can't wait for you to tell me i can start running again!! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!
Anonymous review for Tatiana A. Wellens, DPM, PhD. FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 15:57 PM
Finally pain free! Very helpful staff! Great doctor Wellens!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Tatiana A. Wellens, DPM, PhD. FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 15:39 PM
Great doctor great staff. Love knowing I have a reliable place to go while down for the winter. Linda W.
Anonymous review for Tatiana A. Wellens, DPM, PhD. FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 04:53 AM
Thank you Dr. Wellens for and your staff for getting me in today. I was in a lot of pain before coming to you and now I feel better.
Anonymous review for Tatiana A. Wellens, DPM, PhD. FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 04:15 AM
Excellent doctor. Was able to help me with my bunion pain Thank you all! Judy P.
Anonymous review for Tatiana A. Wellens, DPM, PhD. FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 17:00 PM
I twisted my ankle while walking down the stair. I could barely walk after, every doctor I called told me I could not be seen until December or January, but Dr. Wellens office made me an appointment for the same day. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Wellens was amazing. THank you
Anonymous review for Tatiana A. Wellens, DPM, PhD. FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 15:57 PM
Great staff and MD for plantar fasciitis!! A must for anyone with foot issues. Would recommend to all my family and friends!
Anonymous review for Tatiana A. Wellens, DPM, PhD. FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 07:17 AM
I had a really bad fracture and Dr. Wellens helped me. The first doctor I went to did not do anything, but Dr. Wellens helped me. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.