Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tate Eble, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
475 reviews
|Dentists|Franklin, TN 37067

128 Holiday Ct, Ste 117, Franklin, TN, 37067, Ste 117, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 794-8977

https://tateebledds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(120) · Dental

100 Main St Suite 105

(615) 325-9690
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(283) · Dental
About

Tate Eble, DDS strives to provide the perfect patient experience to residents in the Franklin, Tennessee, area. In a corporate climate where patients no longer feel unique, we make sure to place value in treating each patient as an individual. We’ll always listen to unique needs and concerns because we’re here to help our patients stay happy and healthy, giving them a dynamite smile for a lifetime. We offer a variety of services including single-visit crowns (CEREC), Six Month Smiles, Veneers, Botox, Juvederm and more! If you have a goal for your smile, Dr. Eble can help you get there!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
475 reviews
5465
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Samuel S. review for Tate Eble, DDS
Samuel S. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

05/05/2022, 08:20 AM
Highly professional and extremely friendly Makes one of the least favorite things you have no choice but to do. Go the Dentist. A somewhat pleasurable experience 😂😂
Barbara P. review for Tate Eble, DDS
Barbara P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/19/2022, 11:47 AM
I found Dr. Eble and his staff to be very caring, efficient and accommodating to my needs. I would highly recommend them!
Tiffany C. review for Tate Eble, DDS
Tiffany C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/31/2022, 19:09 PM
I've been here since the beginning and wouldn't change a thing. Best care and atmosphere.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous review for Tate Eble, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/30/2022, 21:20 PM
Love this office. They are knowledgeable, kind and proficient.
Lisa A. review for Tate Eble, DDS
Lisa A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/30/2022, 20:32 PM
I've been coming to this office for 22 years and always feel I'm in the best hands for dental care. Dr Eble and his staff are welcoming, appreciative and have always made me feel like family. IMO there's none better!
Robert S. review for Tate Eble, DDS
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/29/2022, 22:30 PM
Perfect job and great experience
Joe C. review for Tate Eble, DDS
Joe C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/23/2022, 06:18 AM
As usual a great experience! They cleaned and glued a crown from 2016
Joe H. review for Tate Eble, DDS
Joe H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/15/2022, 09:30 AM
Professional excellence and friendliness!….. I’ve been going to Dr. Eble for about 9 to 10 years now… From the moment you walk into the door to the moment you leave do you have a smile on your face! It’s just a whiter smile than the one you showed up with!
Debbie S. review for Tate Eble, DDS
Debbie S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/09/2022, 02:22 AM
The original work was done in MI! I have an implant and the type they did, The cap came off which surprised me. I called on Monday after it happened (2:00 pm) and they got me in next day and were able to fix it! No pain and back to having my my smile again! The staff is very friendly and kind! Thank you again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.