Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
92 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Brooksville, FL 34601

17222 Hospital Blvd #116, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 678-5550

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

108 N Magnolia Ave

(352) 873-4447
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

202 S Westland Ave

(813) 251-1076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1305 S Ft Harrison Ave # F

(727) 441-3857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

3002 SE 1st Ave

(352) 368-2448

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(416) · Healthcare

2909 W Bay to Bay Blvd Suite 210

(813) 995-1775

21 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Tanveer Chaudhry, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Brooksville, FL. He specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
92 reviews
544
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
143
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary L. review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Gary L. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:08 AM
After struggling for over a year with the Veteran's Administration, I finally found a doctor that actually listens to me...Thank God for Dr. Chaudry,
NotInThisLifetime review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
NotInThisLifetime on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:03 AM
Not happy. Would like to contact my insurance company and have this place investigated. They should pay me for wasting my time and gas with their rude, unprofessional behavior. If you're anxious do yourself a favor and stay home and take a hot bath. You'll NEED medication after dealing with these people.
Respond to negative reviews
Sallee review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Sallee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 07:00 AM
Tho is Dr. has got to e the 1st Dr. to eliminate mum described pills vs. adding more to the list. I'm cares right now. He suggested no pills and deal with the depression. This is defiantly new approach. I'm b my 2nd day of a taper. Have mercy on my poor husband. ha. Dr's a really nice person. Its not put on either. You can see he is generally a kind human being.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:20 AM
This office is inadequate in every aspect from the doctor to the front desk staff. They changed my appointment 6 times and every time they said exact opposite of what they said before. Then I show up for my appointment that the day before they called and confirmed and they have the time wrong and refused to see me making me and six children wait in the lobby for 3 1/2 hours while they all went to lunch.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:11 AM
Had disabling depression and PTSD, got the TMS (Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation Treatments) and can only say one word....miraculous. So thankful for Dr. C., and his staff.
Michelle review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Michelle on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:56 AM
I love coming to this office, been recommending him to everyone I meet who need help with sleep disorders, anxiety, depression. So many people want holistic care, that was what I was seeking and what the VA nurse practitioner has been striving to help me with, and he has taken it a few steps further. I feel listened to, instead of "worked on," like I have with some practioners in the distant past. You can tell that Dr. Chaudhry loves people, and loves what he does. The staff is so wonderful too!
Anonymous review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 07:23 AM
Very caring and professional. Listens well and is very good with treatment plans.
David G review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
David G on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:36 AM
The absolute best and most knowledgeable when it comes to drug and alcohol treatment. Truly unlike any other I have ever encountered.
Jane Doe review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Jane Doe on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 04:17 AM
I went to this office 2x for treatment of bipolar. The 1st time I didn't even meet the dr. 2nd time I had serious concerns about symptoms of my disorder & the chance I might have BPD as well. I tried to bring this up to the dr, but he was in a hurry because his Christmas party was more important than my deteriorating mental health. I got 5 minutes w/ him & all he did was re-issue my rx's. I called 4x over the next 2 weeks & left 3 messages, one in tears. I never heard back. No patient care!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.