Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
92 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Brooksville, FL 34601

17222 Hospital Blvd #116, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 678-5550

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

108 N Magnolia Ave

(352) 873-4447
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

202 S Westland Ave

(813) 251-1076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1305 S Ft Harrison Ave # F

(727) 441-3857
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

3002 SE 1st Ave

(352) 368-2448

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(416) · Healthcare

2909 W Bay to Bay Blvd Suite 210

(813) 995-1775

17 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Tanveer Chaudhry, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Brooksville, FL. He specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
92 reviews
544
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
143
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:09 AM
Please run far and fast from this sick man he does more harm than good
Respond to negative reviews
Mary review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Mary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:40 AM
I would never recommend him. He’s arrogant and self righteous. He doesn’t listen to you.
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel Logiudice review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Daniel Logiudice on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 06:59 AM
I only saw him once the doctor Chaudry Who barely explain anything to me who wrote me out strong mental Health meds then he told me to come back in a month and see Alma NP Who barely helped me by not listening to me I had to go to the ER bunch of times Bc there’s no Communication She barely listens to me she does she cuts me right off and I can barely understand her then they stick me with another counselor who I only saw one which her name was I don’t know but short for Lilly & Also mean
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Daniel Logiudice review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Daniel Logiudice on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 09:02 AM
Judge mental called me stupid doesn’t or hasn’t seen me enough him or the nurse practitioner Alma I am very upset they did not hear my side of the story again they called me very stupid And they discharged me without any medication or refills until I find another doctor and I didn’t even get a referral to another psychiatrist I am a patient and I’ve been treated like I am a prisoner
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:35 AM
What a terrible bedside manner! Horrifying! He loves to self compliment and inform his patients he is “at the top of his game” whilst baiting you into a debate. He inquired about a follow up appointment after arguing with me for ten minutes and charging me just shy of $200. A follow up appointment? No thank you. I am not a complete masochist. On a positive note it is easy to get in to see this doctor as the doctors that are truly “at the top of their game” are booked 6 months out
Respond to negative reviews
Mona Wolters review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Mona Wolters on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 07:47 AM
Terrible attitude toward patients. Looks down on them and acts superior which he's not.
Respond to negative reviews
Janet review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Janet on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 05:02 AM
Things are fine until you have a problem. I stopped taking my med. I have very bad withdraw symptoms. So I made an appointment. Alda a nurse practitioner, tole me after 3 days the meds are out of your system. I didn't ask that. I asked how long will they last. I never got an answer. I called with the same question NEVER GOT AN ANSWER I was told a nurse would call from an out of state number. She called with the same office number, I did not get the call because of that.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Jeff on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:55 AM
If Dr. Chaudry only knew how his office manager Amanda treated his patients, she would be fired. She is rude, unprofessional, and doesnt care one bit about the patients that need to be cared for.
Jarrod review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Jarrod on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 03:52 AM
Dr. Chaudry is a good doctor. I will say that. But his office manager Amanda, has to be one of the most rude, unprofessional, and uncaring people i have ever met. I explained how i needed paperwork for my job due and she answered me that “its not her problem.” And stated that they have 30 days to turn in paperwork “2 weeks after” they received it!! Even though there are no signs in the office stating where they have that amount of time to complete it!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.