Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
92 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Brooksville, FL 34601

17222 Hospital Blvd #116, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 678-5550

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

108 N Magnolia Ave

(352) 873-4447

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

202 S Westland Ave

(813) 251-1076

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1305 S Ft Harrison Ave # F

(727) 441-3857
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

3002 SE 1st Ave

(352) 368-2448

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(416) · Healthcare

2909 W Bay to Bay Blvd Suite 210

(813) 995-1775

17 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Tanveer Chaudhry, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Brooksville, FL. He specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
92 reviews
544
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
143
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Buchanan review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Jason Buchanan on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/02/2021, 03:41 AM
Very impressed with Dr. Chaudhry diagnosis and planned treatment. I have been looking for answers for years and desperate for a treatment plan. I'm on my road to recover and I haven't met a professional like Dr. Chaudhry ever in my search for help.
Anonymous review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/12/2021, 01:11 AM
A complete money factory. He doesn't care and neither do his staff. Should have his license pulled.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/18/2020, 14:46 PM
I’ve seen Dr. Chaudhry for about 6 years. He had to be creative and flexible with my treatment as my case is quite challenging. He has been compassionate throughout my care. I hope more people in need of help get to experience seeing a psychiatrist with this unique combination of personality traits. The front end staff and henceforth followthrough on details needs some work. Overall, I believe he’s worth the wait and frustration a new patient might experience when they try to establish care at Solace.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Brigitte H review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Brigitte H on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:06 AM
I went to Dr Chaudhry several times, and that was more than enough to know that this is not a Dr. I want treating me! Without ever even having a conversation with me he flat out just said I was bi-polar. He asked me no questions about my symptoms, life style, or environment, and put me on a medication to which, after taking only 1 pill, I had a serious reaction. When I called the office to explain I needed help they couldn’t have cared less. This man is arrogant and uncaring. I went to another Dr for a second opinion and was assured that I was not bi-polar and was given a medication and counseling which helped me manage my anxiety and panic attacks. I would not recommend this Dr. to anybody!
Respond to negative reviews
KRISTY P review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
KRISTY P on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 11:24 AM
Awful Awful Dr Chaudhry is a joke! He needs to deal with his anger issues and learning to have compassion for his patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:32 AM
"Intake appointment" was invasive and inappropriate- not to mention a requirement and huge waste of time. Extremely bizarre questions that I never have seen on intake paperwork at a psychiatrist but being forced to do this in person with a stranger was traumatic... especially for a psychiatric office. Additionally, the practice requires a drug test before being able to receive medication-which means any legal medical cannabis card holders will not be prescribed their medications even if they have a history of receiving them. What I experienced was patient profiling for profit. Not medical care.
Respond to negative reviews
FLGdNbr review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
FLGdNbr on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 08:10 AM
Awful man- shuts you off whatever you say. Very insolent & not very professional. Was NOT impressed at ALL....hopefully the second visit with another ARNP is better than he was, or I'll being look for another psychiatrist team.
Respond to negative reviews
Ian review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Ian on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 06:03 AM
I would not recommend the devil to see “dr. chaudhry”. I have been going to solace for near half a decade and I wish I would have listened to the first reviews that were written. If you are reading this trust me- STAY AWAY FROM SOLACE DOES NOT BRING ANY SOLACE ONLY DESPAIR.
Respond to negative reviews
Spc review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Spc on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:37 AM
Dr chaudry never explained potential risk or side effects of each medication, also after my 4-5th appt I'm being told I'm transfered to a nurse practicionor and I didn't have any idea of this until a reminder phone call of my next appt. I also placed a call into the office needing to speak to someone in regards to a side effect of my medication... They didn't call me back till 6 days later. I informed them I made the decision on my own to stop my medication since no one called me back during my severe anxiety/panic attack. The women ai was speaking to decided to become frustrated and not 8nterested in listening to me anymore.... I guess she was expecting a buddhist monk instead of a mental health patient.... Go figure lol your obviously in the wrong career if you thought that. You don't go to a Italian restaurant and complain that there Chinese food isn't any good. What did you expect?? I'm out and will go to a practice that actually cares about their patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.