Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
92 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Brooksville, FL 34601

17222 Hospital Blvd #116, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 678-5550

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

108 N Magnolia Ave

(352) 873-4447
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

202 S Westland Ave

(813) 251-1076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1305 S Ft Harrison Ave # F

(727) 441-3857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

3002 SE 1st Ave

(352) 368-2448

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(416) · Healthcare

2909 W Bay to Bay Blvd Suite 210

(813) 995-1775

19 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Tanveer Chaudhry, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Brooksville, FL. He specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
92 reviews
544
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
143
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:56 AM
Dr. Chaudry took me off thr meds. I was on in two weeks. I ended up. Being baker acted to get stable again. No doctor should take you off your meds.that quick. You should be weaned off the medicine slowly. Not at all happy with him.
Respond to negative reviews
EyeJax review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
EyeJax on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:17 AM
His compassion, chairside manner and utter psychological intelligence was a lifesaver for me. I had a breakdown, after dealing with issues for decades, and no psychiatrist could see me for 2-3 months. Dr. Chaudhry's staff politely informed me that he offers walk-ins and I was scheduled an appointment for THE NEXT DAY. A true blessing. Wonderful man.
Thomas review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Thomas on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:08 AM
Dr. Chaudhry has by far done more for me in the last year then any other psychiatrist that I have seen in the last 15 years. That includes both civilian and through the VA hospital. He has also been able to help my wife who has suffered brain trauma and was extremely depressed. He really takes the time to listen to what is going on to help make the best decisions to help you make since of life. The therapist in his office and excellent as well. The office staff are very friendly and helpful.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Carissa Painter review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Carissa Painter on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:20 AM
I am a long term patient of Dr.Chaudhry. Absolutely LOVE this Dr and all of his associates! Kind, caring, compassionate, helpful, understanding, professional! This office exceeds my expectations! They have always gone above and beyond! Thank you all for being AWESOME!
John review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
John on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 07:49 AM
Good doctor. He takes the time to understand and help me get the help I desperately needed.
Latoya review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Latoya on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 03:36 AM
It has been a long time since have thought so clearly. Dr Chaudry helped me get my illness under control. His full,
Brigitte Rivera review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Brigitte Rivera on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 05:45 AM
i have traveled 5 hours to make my appt. to the Solace . i have never felt so grounded and content with my past psychiatrist in the past as i feel every time i am when i have made my appointments with Dr. Chaudhry and his staff.
ART review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
ART on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 10:19 AM
Dr. Chaudhry helped me get through a very bad time in my life. I was physically ill and needed to go thru a 11 month regiment of medical treatments,and they made me so sick I didn't know if I would make it thru. Dr. Chaudhry helped me get thru that very ruff year. I not only would recommend Dr. Chaudhry , I have recommended him.
Renee A. review for Tanveer Ahmad Chaudhry
Renee A. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 05:16 AM
From my first visit he made me feel very confortable discussing my issues and was very attentive to my needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.