Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tammy Cook, Realtor - the Cook Team

Claimed
5.0
17 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Fort Myers, FL 33919

12840 University Drive, 1520 Royal Palm Square Boulevard #160, Fort Myers, FL 33919

(239) 229-5145

https://www.sellsparadise.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

13350 Metro Pkwy

(239) 481-3800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

2100 S Tamiami Trail # C

(941) 408-8300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

14260 Tamiami Trl

(941) 426-0621
5.0
(170) · Real Estate

4371 Hwy 17 South Unit 101

(904) 333-9244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Real Estate Agents

4818 Coronado Parkway Cape Coral

(877) 825-8885

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

900 N Collier Blvd

(239) 438-7776
About

There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate agent - integrity, in-depth community and market knowledge, marketing savvy, effective negotiation skills and a top notch professional network… all of which are trademarks of how I serve my clients...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Paarlberg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 13:50 PM
Linda Paarlberg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 10:50 AM
Joe Kendall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 04:45 AM
Buy or Sell with the Professionals of the Cook Team! They are Awesome!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Joe Kendall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 03:24 AM
Buy or Sell with the Professionals of the Cook Team! They are Awesome!
Darby McElravy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 11:49 AM
Tammy is an amazing Realtor & really cares about her clients. She helped my boyfriend & me find our first home. She really went the extra mile to help us. She definitely is the go to Realtor in SWFL!! Thank you again Tammy for all your help!! I will be giving everyone your name anytime they need a realtor! :)
Darby McElravy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 07:27 AM
Tammy is an amazing Realtor & really cares about her clients. She helped my boyfriend & me find our first home. She really went the extra mile to help us. She definitely is the go to Realtor in SWFL!! Thank you again Tammy for all your help!! I will be giving everyone your name anytime they need a realtor! :)
Rudy Villegas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 11:41 AM
Rudy Villegas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 10:23 AM
Bill Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:54 AM
This sounds like a good career move. Enjoy and be profitable.
Business Response:

Thank you!! Looking forward to Great Success in 2017! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.