Logo White
Watch Demo

Tacoma Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|Tacoma, WA 98408

5221 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98408

(253) 475-1521

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Academy Denture Clinic
5.0
(11) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

1 person is looking at this business

Emerald Dental Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779
Steven J Albright Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1500 Fairview Ave E #301

(206) 328-3002

1 person is looking at this business

Bruce A Johnson Dds Ps
5.0
(8) · Dental

7311 NE 141st St Suite 2

(425) 823-4343

1 person is looking at this business

Gideon Nussbaum
5.0
(2) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633

1 person is looking at this business

Janssen Dental
5.0
(47) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Webber-Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:39 AM
I am so happy with Dr Song that when my granddaughter was home from college and needed some dental work Dr Song is who I thought of. My husband and I have been going to this practice for years and have always been happy with our service. Dr Song has continued the wonderful service since he took over. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
James Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:58 AM
I got cavities filled and it was pain free, the dentist there is very caring and always asks how I'm doing during the procedure.
Virginia Blondin Fays on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:57 AM
This group of dental caregivers is great! They know my name when I walk through the door, no matter how long it's been! Dr Song is very gentle and makes sure you are doing OK through the entire procedure. They are professional as well as very personable!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kim Glump McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 13:44 PM
Dr Song and team are Great!
Very relaxing atmosphere :)
Maria Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 11:02 AM
Been coming here since I have had teeth :) wouldn't go anywhere else!
Steve Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 10:12 AM
Always a great experience (as far as a trip to the dentist can be!). Best staff! Very friendly and so gentle!
Sovanpich Orm on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 06:41 AM
Good customer service environment. The place is clean and comfortable. They come with professional.
Cheryl Garcia Bartell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 08:47 AM
Dr Song and his staff are very personable & professional. They are all family oriented, and share their stories as you share yours.
Brenda Lee Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 02:04 AM
They are very friendly and explain e everything to you in detail. Will keep going.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.