Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tables

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
565 reviews
|American|Denver, CO 80207 United States

2267 Kearney St, Denver, CO 80207 United States

(303) 388-0299

https://tablesonkearney.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

11550 Ridgeline Dr

(719) 488-4753
4.8
(26) · Restaurants

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 763-2222
About

Tables, located in Denver is a rustic setup serving American cuisine. This cozy restaurant is furnished sparsely and has slide doors to complement the entire look. The family owned restaurant serves delectable preparations like Pear Argula Salad and Lobster Mac. Their presentation techniques are enticing and they have an extensive wine list to complement the fare. It is the ideal location for a romantic dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
565 reviews
5448
  
461
  
37
  
26
  
17
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ia2co review for Tables
ia2co on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/24/2006, 03:57 AM
Loved it as soon as i walked in – small, friendly, and full of people. I used citysearch to track this place down after a friend told me about it. Went there for a late, after rush lunch and the place was still busy. Great, friendly staff who were willing to chat. The Park Hill sandwich was perfect.
foodcritiqual review for Tables
foodcritiqual on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/13/2006, 04:33 AM
Stop reading and GO! – Easily the best dinner in Park Hill. Their new summer menu makes me feel like I'm in Napa. And they recently got a full liquor license. Their signature martini is whimsically delicious. Please open another Tables in my neighborhood!! But I'll still make the 20 minute drive until then. (And the head chef is SO handsome!)
ar5001 review for Tables
ar5001 on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/31/2006, 02:08 AM
SOOOOO Good!!!!!!!!!!!! – Tables is amazing, great food, creative menu, inexpensive. Amy and Dustin ROCK! I haven't gone there for dinner yet, but am looking forward to it!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
kimhicks review for Tables
kimhicks on Citysearch

17 years ago

12/16/2005, 00:34 AM
Addicted to Tables! – Since it's opening, I frequent Tables at least twice a week. As a resident of Park Hill neighborhood, I have welcomed a place where you can go and feel right at home while enjoying amazing hand-crafted food. Everything is house-made by the couple who own it, Amy and Dustin, who make you feel welcome when you step through the door. Although it is right around the corner from my house, I would drive across town for their turkey rueben - you've got to try it! They also have many other unique sandwiches, fresh salads (love the tomato and mozzarella salad), soups, specials and desserts. Always accomodating, always delicious - if you haven't tried it, you gotta go! I can't wait to see what they come up with when they open as a bistro in early spring.
joeybar1 review for Tables
joeybar1 on Citysearch

17 years ago

10/30/2005, 06:23 AM
Best sandwich shop in Denver? – Nothing attracts a crowd like a crowd.- Confuscious I think, or maybe Don King. Anyway, better make your reservations well in advance for the hottest restaurant east of Colorado Blvd. Never do I get so angry at my stomach's limited capacity then when I see their newest seasonal menu for the first time. Amy and Dustin continue to amaze the fickle Park Hill foodies with inventive, even bizarre, and always delicious dinners. This crazy vanilla bean and Grand Marnier cream pasta with fruits and all sorts of craziness, well just put logic aside and try it. And those sweetbreads that Dustin obsesses over- unreal. Don't expect to find Opus or Silver Oak on the wine list. But if you put yourself in the hands of the staff, they will introduce you to some really great, small, and very reasonable jems. And still the best luch sangwiches for miles.
jeffhanle review for Tables
jeffhanle on Citysearch

17 years ago

09/04/2005, 04:31 AM
A Neighborhood Nugget – A friend told me about this shop and took me by. I have been back many times since. I have tried a few different sandwiches and salads and all have been great. They have many unique combinations. My favorite is the Hudson. Delicious! It's got ham, thin slices of pears, homemade jam and watercress. I also liked their chicken salad. Everything is fresh and most everything is made right there. It's worth trip out of your neighborhood.
medrummey review for Tables
medrummey on Citysearch

17 years ago

08/16/2005, 05:28 AM
hip little new secret – My only complaint with Tables is that it's not open seven days a week. But, I can't really blame chef-owners Amy and Dustin because it is truly a Mom & Pop shop and Mom & Pop need to sleep like the rest of us. The ambience of the bistro is phenomenal, especially now during the holidays. Its cozy little bar is perfect for a light snack (the tuna tartar is the best!) and a glass of wine. Or sit at one of the character-rich rich and rustic tables and enjoy the likes of orange dusted halibut and basil fingerling potatoes. Keep in mind, the place is cozy: best to make a reservation.
dannywhyte review for Tables
dannywhyte on Citysearch

17 years ago

08/16/2005, 04:35 AM
Tables of Good Food – I love this place!!! This is a great restaurant and sandwich shop located in park hill with lots of character. Both the dinner and lunch menus are appealing to everyone as well as a great selection of home made desserts for your sweet tooth. I highly recommend this place for both lunch and dinner. For lunch I recommend the Monaco sandwich and for dinner I recommend the pork loin with pumpkin it is soooo good.
lucyleatucker1 review for Tables
lucyleatucker1 on Citysearch

17 years ago

08/01/2005, 04:41 AM
Turn the Tables! – This darling mom n pop shop eatery is just what Denver needs...a non chain great sandwich spot w/ charm and delicious food! They will cater and make what ever your heart desires - I get them to pack me picnics for the park! The Hudson is my fave sandwich! I hope they can expand it to a bistro style restuarnt with a liquor license - it would be a great treat!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.