Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tabitha Hospice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
97 reviews
|Hospice|Lincoln, NE 68510

4720 Randolph St, Ste 1, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 486-8520

https://www.tabitha.org/senior-care-services/hospice.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

8601 W Dodge Rd Ste 138

(402) 354-3200
4.6
(60) · Healthcare

2200 S 40th St #101

(402) 484-6444
About

Focused on enhancing the dignity, independence and well-being of older adults, the Tabitha Elder Care Continuum supports every stage of the aging journey with proactive solutions and compassionate caregiving in southeast Nebraska.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
97 reviews
567
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
PattiandNestor Pena review for Tabitha Hospice
PattiandNestor Pena on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 15:29 PM
very caring, experienced staff
Tara Jo Winters review for Tabitha Hospice
Tara Jo Winters on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 14:47 PM
I have been a Hospice Aide with Tabitha for almost 4 years. I can honestly say this is by far my favorite job. Tabitha is a wonderful company, and I am so proud to be a part of the Tabitha Family. 😊
Tammy Marshall review for Tabitha Hospice
Tammy Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 13:07 PM
Tabatha Health has a caring, compassionate and helpful staff! They treat the residents with kindness and respect. I am very grateful that my mother resides there in their memory care unit!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tracey Wagner review for Tabitha Hospice
Tracey Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:17 AM
Tabitha went above and beyond, meeting the personalized needs of both my father-in-law 8 years ago before he passed, and over this last year, my mother-in-law through her passing away. They always explained all of our options, walked beside us through every up and down. Always very accommodating, compassionate, and knowledgeable. Can't say enough good things, nor thank you enough! Christ' love is shown and lived out every day through the employees at Tabitha!
Michelle RunningHawk Hixon review for Tabitha Hospice
Michelle RunningHawk Hixon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:23 AM
Rebecca Wiles review for Tabitha Hospice
Rebecca Wiles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 10:15 AM
Big thank you to Susan, Susanna & Kari, you are the best!
Mary Pitcock Draper review for Tabitha Hospice
Mary Pitcock Draper on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:21 AM
Gloria Lopez review for Tabitha Hospice
Gloria Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:52 AM
Holly Fazel review for Tabitha Hospice
Holly Fazel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 16:11 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.