Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tabitha Hospice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
97 reviews
|Hospice|Lincoln, NE 68510

4720 Randolph St, Ste 1, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 486-8520

https://www.tabitha.org/senior-care-services/hospice.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

8601 W Dodge Rd Ste 138

(402) 354-3200
4.6
(49) · Healthcare

2200 S 40th St #101

(402) 484-6444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Focused on enhancing the dignity, independence and well-being of older adults, the Tabitha Elder Care Continuum supports every stage of the aging journey with proactive solutions and compassionate caregiving in southeast Nebraska.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
97 reviews
567
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayl Jordan-Ihde review for Tabitha Hospice
Gayl Jordan-Ihde on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 02:09 AM
Just wanted to send out a big thank you to Tabitha hospice nurses, mostly Angela, Candace and their Nurse Aide Sheila. Through some tough times these last three weeks they were my strength and shoulder to cry on as we said goodbye to a very special man. I appreciate your team more then you could ever imagine.
Helen Abdali Soosan Fagan review for Tabitha Hospice
Helen Abdali Soosan Fagan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 11:04 AM
Exceptional people caring with love, compassion, and excellence.
Mandy Lee Cullinane review for Tabitha Hospice
Mandy Lee Cullinane on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 13:27 PM
My mother has been a nurse at tabitha for 20+ years. As a child I grew up at tabitha volunteering and just hanging out with hospice patients as that’s what my mom did. My passion for elders grew from such a young age thanks to Tabitha. I always envisioned working for a company as tabitha as they showed such great compassion for elders. I’m so happy to be employed within tabitha now as an adult. ❤️ I can’t wait to see where my journey goes within Tabitha. Thank you for giving me a chance.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Cindy Vela review for Tabitha Hospice
Cindy Vela on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:58 AM
Tabitha Health has a wonderful mission and core values, in which I see, as an nurse in the Crete location, put into action on a daily basis. I am so proud to be a part of this team and highly recommend it as a place to work, as well as, an excellent place to take your loved ones to live and be able to receive the high quality care they need and deserve.
Tim Peters review for Tabitha Hospice
Tim Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:37 AM
very nice homey place to be comfortable.
Simeone Moss review for Tabitha Hospice
Simeone Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 02:58 AM
What an incredible group! My mom was on hospice 3 years ago. She died within weeks of choosing hospice. These people made every step easier for us to just love mom through the end of her life. She died with dignity and she died peacefully. To say I appreciate Tabitha is an understatement. This group of people give of themselves to ensure others have what they need during a really unbearable time. Thank you.
Martha West review for Tabitha Hospice
Martha West on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:12 AM
they are very caring people, and the staff is so wonderful
Norma Georgeson Jones review for Tabitha Hospice
Norma Georgeson Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 11:50 AM
Our Daughter just started working there this week and loves it! Great coworkers and everyone is so nice, she says!
Kathy Treska review for Tabitha Hospice
Kathy Treska on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:43 AM
Tabitha was a huge support for me when my Mom passed away last year. Their time and patience with my questions were amazing. They made sure Mom was comforted in both medical and personal needs. I miss my Mom so much but so happy Tabitha gave her the care & respect she deserved.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.